Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(43)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(43)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-19 06:00:11

    snelle levering stevig product kwaliteit 1 minpuntje, de 4 props zijn allemaal B maar 1tje is verkeerd gelabeld ( zie foto's )

    Komentarze
  • RAJA95
    IN
    2018-04-13 21:45:50

    I love banggood productit's cheap and satisfaction all time....nice I always buy banggood they send good product perfect packaging...main blademain gear are very strong

    Komentarze
  • Stampi
    DE
    2020-07-23 07:34:13

    Sehr schnell, immer wieder, danke!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2015-01-15 11:19:04

    I bought these blades to try and use them on my DH 9116, but they did not fit very well. The part that screws onto the heli is a little too thick and the blades are a little longer then stock 9116 ones. I did manage to get them on there buy battery drain was just too much because of the larger size.

    Komentarze
  • 2013-09-12 12:14:53

    to keep your v912 flying you must have main blades, tail motor, main motor and balance bar as spare parts because these are the most damaged parts in crashes.

    Komentarze
  • 2014-08-28 11:18:44

    Быстро получил запчасть для V912. Пришло быстро. Качественно сделано. Недорого. Всем рекомендую покупать в этом магазине.

    Komentarze
  • 2013-04-06 22:38:16

    Arrived well packed and in perfect condition. Nice and cheap so no excuse for not having a few spares for when you try trimming something a bit strong than the garden plants :P

    Komentarze
  • 2014-11-11 14:59:43

    Yes sooner or later your going to need these blades . If your a novice of experienced flier your going to crash . Don't take a chance using cracked or broken blades . They can put in a world of hurt . There easy to replace and they keep the wear down on other parts .

    Komentarze
  • 2014-08-16 10:22:40

    I BOUGHT THESE BLADES TO USE ON A MJX F46B. JUST SAND DOWN THE ENDS SO THEY FIT IN THE GRIPS AND SHORTEN THE TIPS A LITTLE. I BOUGHT THEM BECAUSE THE SEEM STRONGER.

    Komentarze
  • 2013-09-12 14:14:07

    You'll need this as spare because if you crash your bird the blades and balance bar will probably get damaged. Must have as backup.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,582
    • Ft3,961
    • Ft4,462
    • Ft4,384
    • Ft435
    • Ft384
    • Ft523
    • Ft366
    • Ft3,060
    • Ft611
    • Ft501
    • Ft1,131
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft7,875
    • Ft1,257
    • Ft1,358
    • Ft55,461
    • Ft18,562