Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(104)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(104)
    • 5 Star(101)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/11/2017

    Thanks banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/02/2017

    For my V912 spare part. Received in good condition.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/03/2021

    works good on all three helicopters

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/11/2020

    Brak wiadomości

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/09/2014

    pour la gear de laiton, malgre que je lubrifie regulierement la gear de molybdium, elle use assez rapidement(30-40) vols environ et deja elle commence a user, je ne brule pas les moteurs mais doit les changer, la cause: gear de brass trop user et mange literallement la gear de plastic, donc acheter des moteurs de spair

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2013

    Yet another cheap quality spare for the V912 and another must have for the spares box. Why wait until the original one burns out, at this price get a spare so you are prepared when something happens to the original. Just solder the wires onto the terminals fit and fly. The motor looks a quality item and is the same as the fitted original. Well done bang good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/03/2018

    Ordered 2 x tail motors and 2 x main motors for my WLTOYS 912 Helicopter. The parcel arrived intact today 28/03/2018. No problems, BUT I noticed the one tail motor is slightly smaller than the other other tail motor which is the correct size compared to the original motor on the heli. I'm not so sure if the smaller motor will work with the 912 heli. Will have to wait till tail motor replacement is due. I installed the one main motor on the heli and plugged it in the electrical board. As soon as I startup the heli, smoke poured out the main motor. Closer inspection revealed the lead wires on the motor are the wrong way around. One brand new motor gone, toasted. I then changed the lead wires around on the second new motor at the plug end, installed it in the heli and everything went sort of okay except that flying the heli is now very erratic. Don't know if something on the electrical board got hurt too. I'm sure something similar must have happened to other "WLTOYS 912 people" as well. The manufacturer should by now be aware of this problem and should warn the users of their products about the lead wires swapped around on these motors or correct the problem,please.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2014

    I just bought 3 spare tail motors, The price is good, but you need to put the red wire on the negative pole, and black wire on positive side to work correctly.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/08/2015

    I've changed two of these motors now... they last a while and as they are not costly I wouldn't complain... They are a bit of a fiddle to change on the V915 though....

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/05/2015

    Recently I purchased two of these tail motors . For their size they pack a lot of power . When ordering you should order a spare or two . If you look on other sites you will see their prices are much higher than Banggoods . You would be hard pressed to find a better deal .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 380
    • Ft6 805
    • Ft4 082
    • Ft2 380
    • Ft2 380
    • Ft2 782
    • Ft1 854
    • Ft2 380
    • Ft1 414
    • Ft5 103
    • Ft1 854
    • Ft1 854
    • Ft4 020
    • Ft2 720
    • Ft8 848
    • Ft3 742
    • Ft3 401
    • Ft11 549