Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 10/12/2015

    The item arrived in good condition and on time, as usual. But the problem is that Banggood split orders of several items, without a previous warning. In my country, because of local custom regulations, we are only allowed to buy 2 times each year from other countries. If you split one order in 2 shippements, local authorities count each package separately. You need to add the option to not split orders and shippment.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/02/2019

    Delivery from China to Berlin in Germany was very fast. Shipping was faster than expected. Lieferung von China nach Deutschland lief problemlos. Luftfracht war nachverfolgbar und wurde als Einschreiben geliefert.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2017

    La verdad estoy muy contento con el helicóptero superó todas mis expectativas por eso adquirí las piezas para tener repuestos a la mano por cualquier cosa.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2016

    This parts are beautiful and fit perfectly good original quality. No problem with all items buyed here. I commend to all people to buy here, good service and assistence. I will buy again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/11/2014

    Gracias Banggood, el pedido salió el 4 de noviembre y el 20 de noviembre lo he recibido, en un principio parece correcto, me falta montarlo y comprobar que todo encaja perfectamente. Una vez lo instale comentaré como ha ido todo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/12/2013

    Perfect piece. Identical to that came mounted. I hope soon mount V912. ================================================ Peça perfeita. Idêntica a que veio montada. Espero montar V912 logo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/04/2017

    I did not get what I ordered, the lower frame came to the base.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/09/2016

    For my V912. Purchased as a backup. Exact fit to stock V912 brushed version. Great price, as well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/05/2015

    mine is broken so i decide to buy one its looke likke original parts no probleme for me thank bangood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/10/2014

    excellent быстро дошло и быстро отправили, качество хорошее, продавец красавчик

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft18 552
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft7 545
    • Ft8 350
    • Ft5 029
    • Ft13 435
    • Ft25 059
    • Ft5 060
    • Ft6 538
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft9 441
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft2 176
    • Ft6 897
    • Ft2 176