Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/05/2018

    i alywas buy from banggood ,it really amazing product with low price metrial is good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/08/2020

    Świetny produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/09/2016

    I bought this as a spare, just in case. It looks and feels like the original. It does fit and line up, too, with the screw holes, etc. No hardware included, but I knew that at time of purchase. Shipping speed was pretty good for priority direct to U.S. Was supposed to take 6-9 business days, and it arrived on the 9th or tenth business day. Decent considering the distance covered. If you fly your V912 you should get at least one spare one of these to have on hand for backup.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2015

    The item arrived in good condition and on time, as usual. But the problem is that Banggood split orders of several items, without a previous warning. In my country, because of local custom regulations, we are only allowed to buy 2 times each year from other countries. If you split one order in 2 shippements, local authorities count each package separately. You need to add the option to not split orders and shippment.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/09/2014

    This is a good oem replacement to have on stock. I found my original one was started to become stripped and the screw was not holding well. Since this is a vital part of the main rotor shaft, and the discount price, why not order 3. Now I will try the upgrade mod. to a cnc swash with a modified ARB. Thanks Bang Good for inventory of parts, affordable prices, and free shipping.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/06/2018

    Покупал в качестве запасной части для замены испорченной. Установил без проблем. Я доволен.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/12/2015

    This parte are beautiful and fit perfectly good original quality. No problem with all items buyed here. I commend to all people to buy here, good service and assistence. I will buy again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2015

    Верхняя часть держателя ротора для v912, встала на свое место вместо сломанной при падении. Вертолет снова летает. Спасибо Banggood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/11/2014

    Gracias Banggood, el pedido salió el 4 de noviembre y el 20 de noviembre lo he recibido, en un principio parece correcto, me falta montarlo y comprobar que todo encaja perfectamente. Una vez lo instale comentaré como ha ido todo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/12/2013

    Very good piece. It is not normal to break, but sometimes it happens. Bought to build a V912 at home. ================================================= Muito boa a peça. Não é normal quebrar, mas as vezes acontece. Comprei para montar um V912 em casa.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 715
    • Ft2 363
    • Ft10 814
    • Ft3 039
    • Ft43 605
    • Ft2 363
    • Ft2 025
    • Ft23 046
    • Ft25 811
    • Ft65 240
    • Ft1 841
    • Ft1 841
    • Ft3 992
    • Ft1 718
    • Ft3 377
    • Ft2 455
    • Ft10 138
    • Ft13 519