Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(128)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(128)
    • 5 Star(113)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/06/2018

    The quality is good but the range is not that much about 10 feet.. Only 1 light at back.. Battery charges in about 2 minute which i think is timer based. You have to charge it 2 to 3 times for full charge.. Runs for 10 minute after full charge. I got 35mhz one so if you want to race you need different mhz ones.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/06/2017

    Rapido y furioso mini. En una superficie lisa sin uniones o surcos se logran los mejores resultados de manejo. Increible coeficiente de tiempo carga/trabajo 2/8. Es una buena adquisicion para coleccionistas de RC. Como sugerencia a Banggood; me gustaria tener la opcion de seleccionar la frecuencia de la transmision y que no fuera aleatoria.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/11/2018

    Super great packaging. Super small model. And that's it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/02/2019

    El juguete está genial, sólo que no me gusta las luces LED que tiene y siento que por eso se le baja rápido la batería pero de ahí en fuera todo está bien

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2018

    Thanks for your care. "Contact Us" helped the problem of mine. Although it was some little bit to come it came to me without omissions . I feel good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2017

    The toy came packed up well and in good condition. It's not tested yet but should work.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2017

    Working as expected, 5m range. Done 2 small fix at controller: 1. removed that release button, because it's really hard to release car 2. insulated antenna, because I always touched it during racing which caused signal lost

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/06/2020

    Świetna kolekcja...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/06/2017

    Es un RC muy nervioso pero con paciencia se logra manejar.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/04/2018

    Colis envoyé dans les temps ce petit bolide est vraiment génial. Merci beaucoup.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 437
    • Ft3 501
    • Ft5 193
    • Ft7 005
    • Ft15 383
    • Ft6 049
    • Ft14 650
    • Ft5 763
    • Ft11 465
    • Ft6 049
    • Ft32 439
    • Ft3 182
    • Ft19 429
    • Ft18 155
    • Ft27 393
    • Ft47 143
    • Ft19 747
    • Ft10 828