Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Slavayn
    RU
    2018-03-27 14:44:22

    Получил в целости и сохранности. Качество и комплектность соответствует описанию. Рекомендую продавца.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-18 13:25:54

    Suporte para telemovel serve para segurar com mais frmeza quando estás com o teu drone ou quando so queres jogar ums jogos isto serve para muitas coisas.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-21 08:41:21

    Se non disponete del radiocomando. Opure volete semplicemente giocare con un videogame sul telefono Questo piccolo accessorio e Fantastico! Offre una presa eccellente allo smartphone 😊 Consigliatissimo 👍👍

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-02 15:14:44

    better then expected I have a unusual case on my galaxy s7 edge I thought I would have to remove it to use this but no it clips straight in and works great comfortable to use.

    Komentarze
  • George
    BG
    2017-09-12 23:05:24

    Very good product. I recommend it to everyone. And great fast delivery - just for 8 days I recommend this merchant to everyone Thanks

    Komentarze
  • Vilyy
    CZ
    2017-09-08 02:06:41

    WIFI Drone Transmitter Controller Handle Phone Holder For DJI Mavic Pro Spark Eachine E50 E51 E52 GOOD Gadget

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-03 16:06:28

    muito bom, gostei

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-21 11:47:52

    best home delivery service without custom trouble,this is my third order and my experience is best in banggood deliver

    Komentarze
  • Raptor
    GB
    2018-04-18 14:27:59

    Makes the Controlling of a drone a lot easier fits nicely in hands and enables a more natural position for flying of Wi-Fi app

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-05 23:49:04

    It may be inconvenient depending on the thickness of the smartphone, but it is a pretty good item.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft79,107
    • Ft6,033
    • Ft23,824
    • Ft1,382
    • Ft1,118
    • Ft9,258
    • Ft1,118
    • Ft950
    • Ft158,846
    • Ft6,398
    • Ft22,553
    • Ft1,268
    • Ft5,906
    • Ft4,762
    • Ft2,221
    • Ft2,538
    • Ft1,903
    • Ft4,127