Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/12/2017

    Быстрая доставка. Всё работает. Хорошо, что открытые - пропаял резисторы, т.к. пайка была подозрительная. В целом доволен. Рекомендую!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/08/2019

    Item as described, good light amount

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/04/2019

    otima qualidade e chegou antes do prazo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/04/2019

    ottima luce

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2019

    I get a canbus warnung in my 2016 vw jetta, but its gone after a few seconds in the dashboard. Almost no difference in brightness to these lamps: https://www.banggood.com/1Pcs-T15-7_5W-750LM-LED-Car-Backup-Reversing-Light-Bulb-Lamp-CANBUS-Error-Free-White-p-957430.html?cur_warehouse=CN So save the money, you wont see a differenc in brightness Works an quality is good!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/04/2018

    Much brighter than the original lamps that came with the car. Better visibility when in reverse

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/09/2018

    They are one of the best interior leds.. With a cool white type of shade.. Has higher lumens than othr products i have pruchased

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/09/2017

    I used 2 for interior lightning in my car, they work great, they're super bright, but not blinding.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/05/2017

    The bulb is different from the one given since the description indicates 21 SMD and the one I received has only 15 SMD. I attached photos.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/11/2019

    👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft2 137
    • Ft11 767
    • Ft9 260
    • Ft5 377
    • Ft5 714
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft9 780
    • Ft3 360
    • Ft2 015
    • Ft3 360
    • Ft19 165
    • Ft17 728
    • Ft13 158
    • Ft3 696
    • Ft10 422
    • Ft3 360
    • Ft2 351