Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-05-30 14:05:55

    ottima antenna, prezzo ancora meglio. Range di funzionamento molto ravvicinato. Un può grande per occhiali, questione di abitudine.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-27 05:23:26

    beyond my expectation, half my palm size, OMG... can't wait to try

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-04 09:08:21

    very well build.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-24 08:24:52

    good quality patch

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-03 22:16:11

    very very good

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-17 08:51:43

    Looking forward to trying this out

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-20 19:01:01

    Have not used them yet . Much larger than I expected but I really had no idea what to expect. I thought they were rhcp when I ordered but they are lhcp. Waiting on lhcp pagoda antennas to arrive to use them.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-09 07:36:34

    As it says in the title mini patch antenna i oredered 2 of them and both of them are not the mini they are the bigger brother version. they did not send 2 mini's..

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-13 10:53:56

    This antenna was larger as expected but has a good reception quality. Delivery in time, everything was fine.

    Komentarze
  • Dracox
    ES
    2020-08-20 22:17:29

    good quality and nice performance, I really like this product and the Banggood support team, thaks everyone.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,880
    • Ft2,744
    • Ft748
    • Ft3,614
    • Ft12,512
    • Ft4,117
    • Ft591
    • Ft2,882
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft4,343
    • Ft1,646
    • Ft11,670
    • Ft1,355
    • Ft1,649
    • Ft1,223
    • Ft90,107
    • Ft3,614
    • Ft3,126