Opinie klientów

4.67 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(33)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Monique
    BR
    2016-07-11 13:04:24

    My trap came with the torn net, how can we solve this?

    Komentarze
  • mark101
    US
    2020-04-21 20:28:42

    nice

    Komentarze
  • 2017-03-11 16:29:36

    I got the smaller size one and they appear to be smaller then i thought. Believe the picture is showing the larger size one. I am looking forward to use them in coming season. In my opinion, the net is a bit filmy for catching crab but shrimp will do just fine. I love the compact design and it is the smallest trap i have ever used.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-04 09:22:50

    Got this for Plan B and have not needed or had the opportunity to try out. But everything is there and there is no reason why it would not perform the duty it is supposed to.

    Komentarze
  • John22
    FR
    2017-06-12 17:15:10

    Bonne calité de maille se range en 2 seconde petit conseil mettre du fil de pêche a la place du fil qui est présent ilsera plus résistant et plus discret.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-03-13 21:38:38

    "excellent product,This item is very good quality I highly recommend it, Well constructed,and works well,Perfect customer service,100%satisfaction!,Thanks,banggood!Well done! "

    Komentarze
  • 2016-04-26 18:57:10

    I liked this for catching crawl-fish or if in salt water crabs & small bait fish. Folds up, very light weight, and I'll use my cord above to have good line on it, I haven't tried it but ready, soon!

    Komentarze
  • 2016-03-10 15:24:06

    Not the most amazing baits trap. But great for the value. I am not sure how long this will last because the Rod fell off and I had to glue it. Fast Shipping. 4/5

    Komentarze (1)
  • KASHIF
    IN
    2017-03-22 23:26:49

    worth product and super fast delivery , its a amazing for fishing lover, complete satisfaction .

    Komentarze
  • jcordon
    FR
    2016-04-27 13:49:44

    Livraison toujours dans les délais. l'article ne vaut pas plus que son prix, apparemment le filet parait fragile. Avoir à l'usage

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,865
    • Ft3,088
    • Ft3,397
    • Ft2,160
    • Ft2,470
    • Ft8,033
    • Ft7,415
    • Ft4,015
    • Ft748
    • Ft924
    • Ft563
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft1,171
    • Ft5,502
    • Ft34,675
    • Ft1,796
    • Ft3,307
    • Ft1,230