Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(541)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(541)
    • 5 Star(500)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Padilla
    MX
    2019-12-09 22:54:57

    It actually looks better in real life than in the photos here. I can confidently load it with 7 cards and there is room for another 3. The clip holds secuely my bills, and it uses almost 50% of the space in my pocket that my previous wallet did. The interior is composed of metallic plates, therefore, no RFID signals can be perceived (at least by my phone). The only caviat on this wallet is the fact that eventually my cards will be all scratched from pulling them in and out, but it's worth it.

    Komentarze
  • krav23
    CY
    2020-08-14 07:36:06

    great.the clip for the cash is so strong and protects the money.the only bad. is that it doesnt have a clip for the card and you must push them with your finger!

    Komentarze
  • Irmax
    LK
    2020-01-07 12:38:15

    The product was great, as described in the description, very light weight, stylish and durable. shipping took around one month, if shipping can be fast it would be awesome.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-28 08:07:06

    muito bom mais pra quem tem muitos cartões como eu fica muito difícil tirar apenas um cartão pois quando você empurrar vai todos de uma vez aí tem que tirar todos os cartões pra pode tira o que você quer.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-01 03:38:02

    Card holder quality very nice. i have add 10 card and easily add and use it. Fast delivery. thanks 😊

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-03 05:25:21

    interesting, I like it. I can use multiple cards. I'm curious how long it will take. aesthetically they look good.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-11 19:03:51

    nice, opens up enough to put quite a few card in. Closes up firmly. Clip on outside is super strong, good for securing cash. I like it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-21 15:02:05

    Great product. Good price. shipping took to long. overall was good.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-13 01:13:54

    Excelente calidad, buen tamaño y muy elegante.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-09 10:20:40

    good quality product, compact size, hitech looking

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,360
    • Ft3,844
    • Ft3,295
    • Ft2,468
    • Ft3,462
    • Ft1,843
    • Ft1,792
    • Ft6,334
    • Ft1,792
    • Ft3,001
    • Ft2,882
    • Ft3,818
    • Ft2,882
    • Ft3,523
    • Ft1,792
    • Ft4,164
    • Ft2,305
    • Ft3,895