Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(14)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Zethus
    PT
    2017-10-25 03:48:53

    A pulseira tem um velcro duplo na pulseira da criança dando mais segurança. O artigo é robusto e sólido. Já não o problema da criança querer fugir. Recomendado.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-06 15:00:50

    The anti lost safety wrist is like the picture. the price is low. the color is more orange then red.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-08 10:39:24

    excelente llego a tiempo muy bien gracias

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-16 21:06:54

    Everytime you go to a shopping mall or any crowded place your first focus is your kids. With this wrist linked both together you will have peace. There are different sizes in distance. All of them are strong built and both wrist are made with great materiales. Recommended.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-11 14:24:21

    I just love it. No more arguing with the kid no more breaking out from my hands and running away. My child is safer when we are going out for a walk. I feel releaved. It was cheap but the safety of my little one is worth a lot more than that.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-14 01:24:38

    Bonjour je n'ai toujours pas reçu ma commande de lattache bébé enfant.je voudrais savoir quand arriveras mon colis.merxi à vous

    Komentarze
  • DUŽNIK
    SI
    2017-09-04 05:01:03

    Super Server in children

    Komentarze
  • Syrus83
    CH
    2019-09-03 23:46:07

    top

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-04 07:22:09

    Zeer gebruiksvriendelijk zacht aan de polsen zodat er geen letsels kunnen komen. Handig

    Komentarze
  • kaitos
    PE
    2018-01-06 20:01:24

    Esta tal cual la publicacion y ojala sea del agrado de mi hijita

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft138,922
    • Ft3,975
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft44,200
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft1,923
    • Ft130,397
    • Ft167,338
    • Ft9,333
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft4,875
    • Ft2,652
    • Ft21,770
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft32,518