Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-02 04:08:57

    Very happy with this kit, small issue with the motor, you have to use a out runner motor with mounting screws in front of the motor to be correctly installed. but I fix mine with the motor mounted outside.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-03 00:02:17

    have a look at the state of the parcel. looks like it's come from hell. Bent wing. Don't think I will be displaying the box. I had to use my Ranger wing to fly it. Bloody disappointed

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-08 19:40:21

    Very nice plane. I bought the PNP version, and have fitted a FrSky receiver. Assembly is very quick and simple. The wings are held on by clips that enable them to be removed easily for transport and refitted at the field. I haven't flown it yet, waiting for some better weather. I will use a 1300mAh 3S battery. The battery compartment is very spacious and comes fitted with velcro straps for the battery and a stick on velcro pad which could be used for the receiver. It's easy to alter the battery position

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-20 18:56:38

    El embalaje estaba golpeado. llego detalles en alas.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-29 13:58:25

    Excellent quality and delivery. I recommend this seller.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-16 05:41:19

    Great plane, for international buyers do not ship for free to attempt to avoid damage during shipping, the box will only protect the parts to a point

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-04 15:41:40

    They sent it without the battery tray, which makes it unuseable if you don't have a 3D printer, but I designed this tray: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:4010078 Build is straight forward: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sIOvbqsHung Flies amazingly well, even in heavy wind: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IOzMkX0dw8A The kit is an great buy for what it is, but you need to be prepared to do some DIY.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-22 16:04:19

    ótimo produto

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>