Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(390)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-06 04:43:35

    Pacco arrivato in 5 giorni feriali, imballaggio molto approssimativo e per niente protetto, consistente esclusivamente in una bustona nera tipo immondezza ma un po più spessa direttamente sopra la scatola originale, FORTUNATAMENTE non ha subito danni da trasporto. Aperta la scatola, l'impressione iniziale è di un prodotto di ottima fattura, confermata anche dalla qualità dei materiali e della minuteria, gli incastri irrobustiti da guide di plastica, sono pressoché perfetti. Unico piccolo difetto

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-23 07:58:24

    Today my order from Banggood in the form of 1 unit of Volantex ASW-28 arrived home according to my address. Exactly 12 days since the order. It looks fine ... 👍👍 ..... After I opened it, and I checked ... I checked it one by one its contents .... I am very happy that nothing is broken and of course all the components are complete as expected .... 👍 Banggood .... for me, recommendations for shopping for anyone ... 👍 Worth getting 5 stars ... ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-24 03:17:08

    Wonderful, good to build rc plane from hugh size. You have to keep an eye on the CG. I had to put 34gramms of additional weight to the back of the plane.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-02 11:50:29

    กล่องบรรจุอ่อนมาก ทำให้เครื่องบินชำรุดเล็กน้อย ในขั้นตอนขนส่ง แต่แก้ไขได้

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-19 03:29:28

    Great glider. Easy to assembly. Probably not really for novice but easy to fly. Be aware of CG. You need to some tail weight if using bigger battery. I used 3S 1550mAh Lipo and set it as back as possible and CG is almost at the correct position 😉 secure of canopy is terrible. Plastic joints are not so strong, so I broke two of 4 after first flight 😁 Here is my maiden flight video: https://youtu.be/6j6UJRmO4JQ

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-19 10:13:11

    Fast shipping and in good condition. The plane looks good quality. The only bad thing that I find is that it does not have the carbon rod assembled in the ailerons, as can be seen in the photos and that it should do as seen in the photos of the website and the manufacturer and also does not bring them as a spare part to assemble at home.,. I hope Banggood does something about it and gives me a solution.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-21 13:57:58

    A big, cool looking glider. Good value for money. The box came a little crushed, some dents on wings but everything else in good condition. The parcel arrived from China to the EU in exactly two weeks, without any customs duties. I haven’t flown it yet.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-29 06:31:19

    Perfektní model za velmi slušnou cenu.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-10 12:11:00

    Alles soweit I. O bis auf zwei Carbonstäbe für die Querruderverstärkung die gefehlt haben!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-24 12:51:58

    Although my order arrived much faster than I expected the packaging could be better as there was damage to the box and to the top surface of one of the wing panels. The fuselage was not secured and may have been the source of the wing damage. Assembly was fairly easy but there were a couple of issues. 1. The supplied screws were too small in dia. for the elevator to rudder connection. I found that 3mm x 8mm machine screws fit well. 2. The supplied 40mm lg. push rods are too long to allow full deflection

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 39  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>