Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(123)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(123)
    • 5 Star(114)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
  • 25/08/2017

    This is a super cute squishy that arrived in retail Vlampo packaging. The squishy has beautiful soft colors and smells amazing. It is soft and slow rising as advertised and it one of my daughter's new favorites. Thank you Banggood!

    Komentarze
  • 22/06/2017

    The squishy came safely without any damage and it's way BIGGER than I thought it would be!! But unfortunately, it also not as slow rising as I thought it would be :( It's okay though, cause it has sweet pineapple scent that is soooo addicting plus it would'nt get defected easily ^^

    Komentarze
  • 21/11/2017

    This is so awesome it came within 10 days! It smells just like pineapples! If you are looking for a non-expensive squishy this is definitely for you!

    Komentarze
  • 24/03/2019

    I absolutely LOVE this squishy. I got the rainbow one and it’s sparkly/shiny. It’s absolutely amazing and I would definitely recommend it. This squishy is so soft and smooth plus it smells so good! There’s only one bad thing: I found an air pocket but it’s not to bad so overall this is one of the best squishy’s ever!

    Komentarze
  • 15/06/2017

    awesome squishy :)

    Komentarze
  • 08/02/2018

    denna squishyn var SÅÅ bra den luktar super gott . luktar ananas tyvärr inte så slow eller soft men sjukt nöjd ändå

    Komentarze
  • 27/09/2017

    It's super cute and slow rising! Worth the price for sure packaging too very cute.

    Komentarze
  • VIP1
    US
    31/05/2018

    I am in love with my new Vlampo pineapple donut squishy. It smells like pineapple and the paint is so vivid and beautiful. It came in the really cute Vlampo packaging. It has a nice squishiness to it. Shipping was super fast too! 👍🏻👍🏻 Thanks!!

    Komentarze
  • 12/03/2018

    It is so cute and smells delicious. YOU MUST GET THIS SQUISHY.

    Komentarze
  • 31/07/2017

    I loves this pineapple donut it's pretty dense but quite squishy .. love this and it smells like pineapple ! cool

    Komentarze
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,527
    • Ft1,762
    • Ft3,233
    • Ft1,762
    • Ft3,822
    • Ft2,939
    • Ft2,645
    • Ft1,468
    • Ft2,645
    • Ft2,645
    • Ft1,762
    • Ft3,233
    • Ft4,116
    • Ft1,233
    • Ft5,881
    • Ft1,830
    • Ft4,410
    • Ft2,939