Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(596)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(596)
    • 5 Star(553)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 16/11/2018

    This is a good product that works as described. It is best used for filling small gaps and glue at the same time in cases that UV light is better applied ie transparent or semitransparent materials. Shipping and delivery times were fast as usual and package arrived in perfect shape. TIP: Enough glue should be applied to provide a more steady and permanent fix.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/03/2018

    UV activation results in very fast and sufficiently strong bonding. The kit also has 8 g of refill material. Good value for money. I recommend it on trial basis.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/03/2018

    The glue being like a water based makes attaching items so much easier were it stays as liquid not like the super glue that sets often gluing your fingers to and item much better for intricate work as it is so versatile

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/08/2018

    This works really well I’ve not tried it on all the materials listed but good results so far. The UV cure allows you to adjust position of the parts to be bonded before activation with the UV light pen. This is more flexible ie tougher than CA glue for certain applications. The bonus with this kit is the additional 8ml top-up bottle.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/07/2018

    Dette er virkelig det beste limet jeg har prøvd. Spesielt til akrylpast, glass osv. som UV lyset trenger gjennom. Fint også ti fosegling av kabler osv. Må prøves. Beste karakter fra meg.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/03/2018

    Very powerful and useful glue. I used it to repair a glass candleholder and after a couple of tentatives I was successful. The final result is not beautiful but the strenght of the glue is enough to keep all the broken pieces together.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2018

    Really an excellent glue. the very fine-spout applicator allows even a very small amount to be applied. The glue is in gel. It does not run. Reposable as many times as desired. Once you begin to irradiate it with UV, in 5-10 seconds dry without any color modification or odor production. The joint obtained is more flexible and resistant to stress, compared to cyanoacrylic glue.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/03/2018

    I put this product to work right away on a furnace humidifier bakelite cover. It worked better than expected. I am pretty satisfied with the product and it dispenses and cures quite conveniently. It is strong and is recommended for general use.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/02/2018

    This is my second order.Quality is good.And I like how it's looks like.Quite convenient to use with thin nozzle.Quick curing by provided led. Not so durable,but OK for my needs.Tried to repair Syma X2 propellers,looks good,but it's holds until first impact.Seems not strong adhesion.But satisfied in overall.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2020

    Na opakowaniu pojawił się klej wylewający się ze wstrzykiwacza i fiolki, jak widać na zdjęciach. Nie nadaje się do użytku.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.29
    • US$8.07
    • US$9.19
    • US$15.00
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$6.92
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$33.99
    • US$13.05
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.69
    • US$16.16
    • US$11.38
    • US$77.60