Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(165)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(165)
    • 5 Star(162)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-23 12:38:08

    Качество отличное. Но есть нюансы. Не понятно как менять картридж. Ручку снять не смог. Рычаг либо запресован либо приварен. Открутить плоскогубцами не удалось. И ещё. В конце носика установлен спрессованный аэратор. Заменить его или накрутить поворотный не получится. Резьбы

    Komentarze (7)
  • 2020-01-10 11:51:31

    Очень качественно выполнен из реально нержавейки , причем вес изделия говорит о том что на стали не экономили , механизм регулировки работает очень мягко и плавно . Короче есть ощущение что это долгое изделие , к покупке рекомендую

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-22 00:10:54

    An income very fast 15 days It is very good, easy to install because it has long connections, I think 50 cm with 1/2 connector From the pictures you don't realize but it's quite big. After 20 days of operation, everything is fine and does not make much noise when the water flows I say it's worth the 27 euros including transport

    Komentarze
  • maloj26
    LV
    2020-08-05 14:33:31

    Доставка до Латвии за две недели. Очень быстро, привез курьер. Качество отличное, Viomi тут нечего добавить. Брал со скидкой чуть больше 26 евро. За такие деньги очень хорошо. Комплект полный и готов к установке

    Komentarze
  • Mirage
    HU
    2020-09-11 11:06:47

    Great looking faucet. Quality is excellent. In Europe, it would cost several times more to have this stainless steel high quality faucet. Highly recommended!

    Komentarze
  • safar17
    RU
    2020-01-16 07:19:14

    Доставка долгая, больше месяца, принёс курьер прямо домой, сам кран довольно качественный, тяжёлый, интересно как можно снять сетку, если не снимается накипь за год забьёт его.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-02 04:49:28

    faucet built very well with good quality materials, easy assembly with an ingenious anchoring system ..... the only flaw is not clear how to replace the jet breaker ...

    Komentarze
  • Nik
    RU
    2019-12-31 05:38:45

    Хорошее качество, рекомендую!Хорошее качество, рекомендую! Хорошее качество, рекомендую!Хорошее качество, рекомендую!

    Komentarze
  • surenz
    BG
    2020-02-10 03:59:40

    Very good quality faucet for its price (almost two times cheaper than the cheapest facet offline). As I wondered how the aerator could be removed (there's almost no sign that it has at all) I show pictures that it can be cleaned out without problem.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-07 18:36:42

    High quality, modern looking kitchen faucet made of stainless steel, easy to keep clean. The product was supplied with a pair of hoses with 1/2 connectors which I could not have used but it was a big issue for me.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,057
    • Ft3,160
    • Ft12,648
    • Ft11,699
    • Ft16,285
    • Ft5,690
    • Ft1,151
    • Ft12,964
    • Ft2,087
    • Ft4,314
    • Ft18,973
    • Ft18,815
    • Ft9,485
    • Ft15,811
    • Ft24,948
    • Ft18,973
    • Ft14,277
    • Ft1,736