Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(31)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/02/2018

    Not the easiest to stick but very cute.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2016

    I had placed a large order for my nieces for Christmas and I let them pick out what they wanted. Out of the ten orders this was one of the few that showed up to my correct address. It was very cute until a few weeks went by and it started coming off the wall. It finally came completely off. But she did enjoy it for a little while

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/07/2015

    Puse este sticker en la habitación de los niños y les encanta. Queda muy bien y es fácil de poner, por poco dinero le dais otra vista al interruptor

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2016

    I loved it!! thank a lot! good quality! Thanks a lot And I recommend that produce to everybody

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2016

    Got 3 off these stickers and they look awesome:-) . The quality is good and they are easy to stick on and remove !!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2016

    Package arrived without wrinkling the stickers. Contents as described: super cute.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/12/2015

    it's a little complicated to get it to the wall, but it looks funny and my daughter loves it :-) Would buy it again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2015

    It was all fine. Product of reasonable/expected quality. Don't know how easy it will be to remove...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2015

    A bit fiddly to apply, but beautiful little kitty - looks great on the wall. Good quality and sticks on the wall really well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/02/2015

    Il contorno del gatto è unico ma i rettangolini delle orecchie, gli occhi e la bocca dovete posizionarli voi. E' simpaticissimo!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.69
    • US$11.55
    • US$17.31
    • US$8.07
    • US$117.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$19.62
    • US$11.54
    • US$9.23
    • US$23.10
    • US$10.19
    • US$8.07
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.09
    • US$10.38
    • US$3.45
    • US$11.49
    • US$43.99