Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.7 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • nice dress(30)
  • great quality(15)
  • good value(14)
  • perfect fit(14)
  • comfortable to wear(5)
  • great colour(5)
  • nice fabric(5)
  • perfect length(5)
  • poor quality(4)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(234)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Beautifully Simple Dress; Comfortable with Touch of Flair; Soft Material

    2016-10-06 20:43:49

    This dress is so light and it flows so nicely, it's perfect. When it was delivered, I tried it on immediately. I was so excited and hopeful that this dress would fit. The fit was perfect, and the material was just as I hoped, soft and light; like sheets just taken off the line, after drying in the summer breeze.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Stylish, Comfortable and not see thru!

    2016-10-06 20:56:45

    I wear an 3XL but wasn't sure about the sizing on this dress so I ordered the size 4X. There was no need for that as this dress runs true to size and I could have ordered the size 16 and had it fit perfectly. I still love the dress and will wear it a lot! The fabric is comfortable against my skin and isn't scratchy at all. And it's not sheer! I am so tired of buying clothing online only to find that I can see right thru it when the sun is shining. I'm too old for all this sheer clothing that seems

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Nice piece but finishing is sub standard

    2018-01-20 15:13:46

    The design and colour are great but the finishing is not so good. The pockets are not a very good idea and the finishing is done on one side but not done on the other side-see photos

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Love the color, very comfortable and flowy

    2016-10-06 21:22:35

    I loved the style of this dress and the color was unique so I went for it. Its very comfy, I have to say that much.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    My black dress

    2018-09-14 09:55:57

    I love the fabric!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Nice style, terrible quality

    2016-04-10 14:02:25

    I paid a reasonable price and expected a reasonable product. I got a dress that fit, but had TWO LARGE SPLIT SEAMS- one on the side, one right in front on the underskirt, below the long top- in clear view. Even a simple quality control check would have prevented this unwearable product from leaving the factory. Instead, it got sold, and I threw away the paperwork before I noticed the two rips. I believe the time and cost involved in returning it would have been ridiculous anyway. So BEWARE: 'you

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-13 15:39:29

    It was to small in the upper part of body? So how do I fix this? Other then that its very nice.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-09 19:43:15

    Looks fantastic on and fits well ! I LOVE my dress. Excelant Brand of clothing !!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-18 00:21:59

    ترجيع مراجعة

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-01 16:50:26

    bit on the small size

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>