Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(40)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 05/11/2020

    Podwózka była szybka, ale byłam rozczarowana rozmiarem. Prosiłem o 12, myśląc, że równa się M i dostałem XL. Nie będę kupować części od danego dostawcy ponownie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/04/2021

    very nice, maybe I order an other colour later...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2021

    Moja żona to uwielbia.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2020

    Bardzo mi się podobało. Zły wybór jest zbyt duży, ale jest dobry

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/11/2020

    Otrzymany na czas. Całkowicie zadowolony!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2019

    My favorite dress at the moment. It is easy to slip over my head and needs no undergarment to prevent see-through material. I usually use a scarf that compliments the sage color. I plan on buying a few more as they are so comfortable.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • VIP3
    GB
    02/01/2019

    I have ordered many dresses from this site. All are very well made, comfortable and stylish. I highly recommend. The ordering for bulk buys is complicated, but once sorted, the staff were very supportive and professional

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • DebVIP1
    AU
    12/02/2018

    Thank you for such prompt service and delivery. My dress arrived and I love it. Can't wait wear it, very happy with the quality too. Might have to get one in each colour now! :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/08/2019

    Great,Great piece. Will be very versatile in my wardrobe with tights or leggings in fall.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/04/2019

    I really like the dress, but should have ordered a smaller size...Definitely going to order another!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 028
    • Ft8 357
    • Ft5 560
    • Ft5 971
    • Ft6 568
    • Ft5 449
    • Ft10 538
    • Ft8 028
    • Ft7 662
    • Ft3 979
    • Ft10 949
    • Ft7 662
    • Ft13 503
    • Ft9 122
    • Ft9 852
    • Ft6 932
    • Ft11 679
    • Ft8 028