Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(46)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(46)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/03/2021

    Jestem plus size i ciężko jest znaleźć coś, co sprawia, że czuję się komfortowo, a ten model jest dla mnie idealny

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2016

    Can sit with legs in pretzel style without stretching fabric. I have broad shoulders and it still fit well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/05/2021

    To bardzo sucha tkanina

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/10/2021

    produit très satisfaisant

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2021

    Bardzo dobry jak obrazek

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/08/2018

    I love this dress and purchased all the colors. Comfortable. Flattering cut and style for a loose dress with A line flair. Use the size chart to get a good fit. It does shrink some in length (which is good for me). Only complaint is that I love the way the cotton breathes but I hate having to iron the dress and that it fades rather quickly.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2016

    I love this dress ...Billowing light cool cotton and very comfortable the dye ran a little in the 1st wash so take care on this point ..I am back to reorder in maroon its a dress you can dress up or down ..I am dizzy from all the compliments I can't think of a thing to complain about and neither will you if you purchase this lovely dress it will quickly become your favorite

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/05/2017

    По размеру совпадает. Очень легкая хлопчато-бумажная ткань, На рисунке выглядит как плотный хлопок-лен. Не довольна ценой за такое качество материала. Постирала на 20 С, усадки нет.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/09/2016

    I LOVE THIS DRESS!! I received it last week (faster shipping than expected) and have worn it several times already. I get lots of complements on how flattering it is.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/05/2021

    Perfect gift shop. Great and fast service. Beautiful dress! I looked like a million bucks. The dress quality was excellent. May your business get you lots of fortune, name and fame. I wish you good luck in reaching the top of your game

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.64
    • US$32.19
    • US$33.48
    • US$45.03
    • US$33.48
    • US$40.41
    • US$33.48
    • US$33.48
    • US$34.64
    • US$43.88
    • US$24.24
    • US$28.86
    • US$26.99
    • US$32.33
    • US$33.48
    • US$33.48
    • US$31.04
    • US$25.40