Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(8)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/02/2019

    One star down for appearance: It's much smaller than it's made to look in the photos - it would have helped to have dimensions stated somewhere in the product's description. Another star down for quality: I've had to straighten some of the tubes to get them to 90* angles. I was pleasantly surprised by the sturdiness (I was expecting it might be flexible and not sit straight). Overall, it's a very good value for price and with the right bulbs it looks quite nice. I'm actually buying another for a friend!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2019

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2018

    В принципе нормальная люстра, если бы не плохая прокраска. Такое впечатление, что белой краской красили по черному комплекту. Пришлось самому исправлять. Второе - черненые винты (отлично их видно на фото) для крепления люстры к потолку тоже не от белого комплекта. Ну и третье - на фото видно, что одна трубка должна быть длиннее сантиметров на десять, чтобы расстояние между лампами было соразмерное. По крайней мере на схеме так. Трубки все разные и пронумерованы, так что с монтажом ошибиться не возможно. Похоже, что одна трубка не от того комплекта.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/02/2018

    Genial. Mit der Deckenleuchte bin ich zufrieden, insbesondere das Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis ist unschlagbar. Sie macht einen wertigen Eindruck und entspricht meinen Vorstellungen.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/01/2018

    I loved it its simple elegant and very good quality.. I would definitely order more of these lightings

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/06/2018

    Ótimo produto , chegou tudo certo!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/02/2018

    merci

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2018

    ottimo prodotto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 077
    • Ft11 436
    • Ft11 036
    • Ft32 754
    • Ft4 046
    • Ft34 654
    • Ft99 501
    • Ft8 966
    • Ft2 644
    • Ft9 169
    • Ft5 566
    • Ft9 824
    • Ft8 150
    • Ft6 548
    • Ft6 958
    • Ft17 522
    • Ft6 882
    • Ft22 098