Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(8)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-02-15 03:44:25

    One star down for appearance: It's much smaller than it's made to look in the photos - it would have helped to have dimensions stated somewhere in the product's description. Another star down for quality: I've had to straighten some of the tubes to get them to 90* angles. I was pleasantly surprised by the sturdiness (I was expecting it might be flexible and not sit straight). Overall, it's a very good value for price and with the right bulbs it looks quite nice. I'm actually buying another for

    Komentarze
  • NemTom
    HU
    2019-02-15 14:09:14

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Komentarze
  • Crown
    RU
    2018-01-11 12:28:56

    В принципе нормальная люстра, если бы не плохая прокраска. Такое впечатление, что белой краской красили по черному комплекту. Пришлось самому исправлять. Второе - черненые винты (отлично их видно на фото) для крепления люстры к потолку тоже не от белого комплекта. Ну и третье

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-02-12 08:18:19

    Genial. Mit der Deckenleuchte bin ich zufrieden, insbesondere das Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis ist unschlagbar. Sie macht einen wertigen Eindruck und entspricht meinen Vorstellungen.

    Komentarze
  • Kaecy
    IN
    2018-01-27 04:51:48

    I loved it its simple elegant and very good quality.. I would definitely order more of these lightings

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-10 10:05:02

    Ótimo produto , chegou tudo certo!

    Komentarze
  • tefpsv
    FR
    2018-02-21 03:55:41

    merci

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-11 13:44:44

    ottimo prodotto

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,575
    • Ft12,794
    • Ft5,371
    • Ft26,541
    • Ft3,760
    • Ft8,351
    • Ft4,733
    • Ft7,259
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft4,979
    • Ft1,945
    • Ft20,015
    • Ft11,404
    • Ft11,995
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft3,672
    • Ft2,649
    • Ft40,898