Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(9)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    smaller than the picture shows

    2018-03-26 17:16:40

    the only bad point is that they are very small

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Earrings pendulas. Most items fine, but one not.

    2017-04-21 14:43:26

    Two of them, rose quarts and unakite were nice, colours fine. But not the rhodocrosite earring pendulum.. Rhodocrosite stone is mainly pink, but both earrings were grey, not nice at all. Almost ugly! Disappointed with that pair, will not be used! The two other will be used. But, honestly, the pendulas earrings seemed more like plastic than stone, so I am in doubt wether they are natural stones/crystals. ?

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    really pretty!

    2016-02-15 14:56:38

    i love them! i got the amethyst ones and i am thinking of buying them in other colors as well! rood quality!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Pendientes bonitos y de buena calidad

    2016-01-03 04:11:09

    Estos pendientes los he regalado y le han gustado un montón. Tiene buena calidad, son muy bonitos y encima muy baratos.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Gorgeous

    2015-06-04 20:58:30

    My earrings arrived right on time, and I couldn't be happier. I ordered the blanc opal pair, to match my opalite necklace, and they make a very lovely set altogether. They're high quality, don't bother my ears, and look absolutely stunning in the sunlight. I've been told that they look like they're glowing, and I have to say I agree. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in crystal jewelry.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Really cool

    2015-02-15 10:12:57

    Really cool and i feel like a wizard!!!! So worth it

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great!

    2015-01-14 15:31:16

    I've ordered these of the color blanc opal and I'm absolutely in love with them! They look extremely pretty, especially the way light plays and changes color inside the crystal.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Sea Opal

    2015-01-10 13:00:20

    I got the sea opal earrings and they're beautiful. Nice quality, the cap has a really unique and leaf-like design, not heavy or dragging on the ears, and the earring itself is subtle and elegant. One was a bit milkier than the other, but that really just shows how authentic in cut they are. When they're on, no one can tell the difference anyway. I only wish I had bought more than one pair! 10/10 would recommend.

    Komentarze
  1 2  
Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>