Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/01/2016

    The colours are nice and bright, but if you look very VERY carefully at the "elephant head" cover there are 4 little "dots" that appear to be spatters of paint. Initially I thought it was just my cushion cover, but looking at the above images, it shows these "spatter" marks here too. So, I got what I paid for. There is also a spot where the red paint "bleeds" downwards some (just to the right of the top of the tusk) I also missed this when shopping. It is exactly the same on mine. So! Just be sure to look VERY carefully. Other than those marks, the fabric is nice

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/09/2016

    absolutely love them, the only reason didn't give 5 stars was that two were perfect but one had some spots on them that seem to be right in the material, might order another and hope to get another perfect one

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/04/2016

    So happy with item.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/03/2016

    My daughter just loves this pillow cover. Looks fantastic, Bright colors, nicely made. Good quality. Thankyou

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • michela
    IT
    13/03/2016

    Ne ho presi due. Li trovo molto belli e ben fatti. I disegni sono bellissimi. buona qualità.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Sanja
    US
    18/12/2015

    I love these. Excellent and fast delivery. I would highly recommend these cushion covers :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2015

    Simple Quick and Easy Website. Good Quality Great Product & fast Delivery. Good communication too! Reasonable Shipping costs

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2015

    Simple Quick and Easy Website. Good Quality Great Product & fast Delivery. Good communication too! Reasonable Shipping costs

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2015

    I love these. Excellent and fast delivery. I would highly recommend these cushion covers :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/08/2019

    Muito bom.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 544
    • Ft13 172
    • Ft7 119
    • Ft3 913
    • Ft105 763
    • Ft10 323
    • Ft4 625
    • Ft2 124
    • Ft3 558
    • Ft4 983
    • Ft6 163
    • Ft9 968
    • Ft3 558
    • Ft4 270
    • Ft10 323
    • Ft11 393
    • Ft12 342
    • Ft6 049