Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(228)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(228)
    • 5 Star(212)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-04-01 08:48:31

    bon travail malgré la durée de la livraison très longue

    Komentarze
  • 2017-02-04 19:27:54

    USB dongle Received within 2 weeks (in France) in Feb. 2017. Ceiled enveloppe, but enough protection for a tiny dongle. At first, did not do anything once plugged in USB port on my MacBook Pro 2010. I try to apply the Continuity Activation Tool (beta), to fix this, but my Mac could not reboot after. I had to boot in recover mode & reinstall Sierra (it does not errase any data, only refresh the system). After that, I was able to plug the device and it turned on (flashing blue, non stop). Then I

    Komentarze
  • 2017-01-10 09:40:41

    o produto chegou sem nenhum dano, parabéns à banggood pela entrega, o adaptador atendeu a todas as minhas expectativas, ele é compatível com o meu pc e se conectou perfeitamente à todos os dispositivos que eu coloquei pra parear... obrigado banggood..

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-08 11:46:37

    veio em perfeito estado Another Awesome product from Banggood. Vention Mini Bluetooth Dongle is a Great little gadget. Thank you Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-03 21:13:04

    Another Awesome product from Banggood. Vention Mini Bluetooth Dongle is a Great little gadget. Thank you Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-09-22 12:35:04

    O produto é muito bom, faz o que diz na descrição, a loja só demorou um pouco para enviar mas a demora maior foi nos Correios.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-03-21 08:09:08

    Paczka szybko przyszła. Ale czy rzeczywiście to jest 4.0?? Trudno powiedzieć. Windows 10 od razu wykrył urządzenie i bez problemu je zainstalował. Parowanie ze słuchawkami czy smartfonem bezproblemowe.

    Komentarze
  • Wuniun
    PL
    2016-07-30 09:08:59

    This bluetooth adapter works perfect. I connected it to my desktop computer, which has no bluetooth and the connection was very good.

    Komentarze
  • Eli101
    MA
    2018-12-24 16:43:55

    good product, works great, no installation is needed, just plug it and play

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-17 12:06:10

    Adapteris atnāca iepakojumā. Pēc pievienošanas datoram iekārta tika automātiski atpazīta. Arī savienojums ar BT iekārtām notika bez problēmām.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,578
    • Ft4,425
    • Ft9,485
    • Ft1,041
    • Ft2,299
    • Ft3,476
    • Ft2,843
    • Ft2,306
    • Ft15,494
    • Ft1,894
    • Ft2,217
    • Ft3,160
    • Ft1,894
    • Ft1,894
    • Ft2,211
    • Ft2,211
    • Ft2,176
    • Ft6,926