Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-06-21 17:00:59

    Today i recieved my package .i'm very satisfied with the fast delivery..

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-07 10:57:10

    Arrive

    Komentarze
  • Chicken
    GB
    2020-01-15 06:34:39

    What a great kit, i am happy i bought this pack as it was good quality and the replacement parts were perfect a direct replacement and it got me back in the air again .i would recommend this kit for your Visuo and even if you don't need it yet buy a set as spare . Thanks Banggood for another great product

    Komentarze
  • jament
    US
    2019-11-16 19:19:24

    Must have if you bought a Visuo drone to fix the fragile parts it uses. I do not recommend a Visuo drone. Only flew it once and I had to buy these parts. Bad quality drone.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-02 03:41:04

    Good

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-20 11:51:53

    gerne wieder

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-01 06:21:40

    very good. !! thank banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-17 15:44:54

    These parts worked just fine. You can buy every part and make a visuo xs809s from scratch from Banggood.com .... except the part that holds the prop to the drone itself. If you need prop screws for any xs809 model, you must buy a brand new xs809 drone, remove the prop screws from it, and throw the rest in the garbage. They don't seem to exist anywhere else on planet earth.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-25 06:06:04

    buon prodotto, al momento ho utilizzato solo un ingranaggio che si era spanato nel mio visuo xs809s. qualità pari ai pezzi originali

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-22 16:29:12

    Produto chegou em 27 dias apesar de ser frete grátis, atendeu exatamente o que eu precisava. Obrigado!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft739
    • Ft1,944
    • Ft1,542
    • Ft1,385
    • Ft1,851
    • Ft5,004
    • Ft3,403
    • Ft2,470
    • Ft1,233
    • Ft1,542
    • Ft21,941
    • Ft5,869
    • Ft1,233
    • Ft924
    • Ft1,233
    • Ft4,633
    • Ft2,562
    • Ft1,196