Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(104)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(104)
    • 5 Star(97)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/07/2016

    The VIBOTON S1 is one the wirless keyboard with the best quality/price ratio that I ever seen. The most interesting features presenting are: 1) Extremely comfortable with also the advatage of the two mouse buttons (left and right) on the top 2) Extremely smart thanks to the shortcut buttons that allows you to recall a lot of pc processes with only one click 3) Very light but made with very good materials at the same time 4) Perfect replacement for either keyboard and mouse thanks to the presence of the touchpad and the left and right mouse botton on the top 5)Small size that allows to bring it with you everywhere and anytime thanks also to the presece of the wireless dongle. 6)Ideal for businessmen but also for students In other words: all the resources you need in only two hands!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/01/2016

    Bought a couple of these to link into my MXQ Pro boxes.Easy hookup with included transmitter. Built in Mouse pad is very sensitive and precise. Function keys help to quickly navigate to home, email, browser, search, etc. The size is good with a good fit in an adult hand. Buttons are very tactile and positive with a good soft texture. Does what a bluetooth keboard does! Highly recommend it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/01/2019

    Viboton is always a garranty! I already bought two others ait mouse of another mark but Viboton is a vfm product!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2017

    Buen articulo con buen precio, calidad bastante buena parece robusto tiene un tamaño bastante adecuado para su manejo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2020

    Przyszedł wczoraj. Zajęło to więcej dni, aby przyjechać Ale to w porządku. Rozmiar jest idealny dla mnie i jego ergonomiczny kształt. Myślałem, że będzie większy, ale na szczęście nie jest. Przesyłka nienaruszona. Podoba mi się ta paczka. Zatrzymam go.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/01/2020

    Otrzymałem produkt w 20 dni. Zakupiłem produkt z możliwością wysyłki bezpośrednio do Turcji i nigdy nie płacił żadnych podatków. Wysokiej jakości i stylowy produkt.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2016

    After two months of waiting the item just arrived. The package was ok and the keyboard is in good state. Very cheap keyboard for the quality. Recommend!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/07/2016

    Thenk you super ,perfekt

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/07/2016

    thenk you!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2018

    Ein schönes Teil !! Ist im Moment noch in der Test Fase !! Gruss Hunter

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,026
    • Ft3,934
    • Ft11,203
    • Ft3,026
    • Ft6,054
    • Ft8,780
    • Ft3,631
    • Ft3,934
    • Ft6,660
    • Ft8,780
    • Ft16,048
    • Ft16,048
    • Ft16,957
    • Ft18,169
    • Ft22,106
    • Ft16,048
    • Ft23,014
    • Ft11,203