Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(619)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-16 12:58:48

    Order arrived well packed and in good condition. I received the updated V2.1S controller board with firmware 2.10, which has the fix for the battery drain issue some of the previous versions had. Build quality is good, but as noted by numerous reviewers, it suffers from a safety point of view. The case is not grounded, and there are some clearance issues with the AC/DC coupling with one of the power supply radiators. You can find on Youtube detailed tear-down and modification videos which explain

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-09 17:11:29

    Bem embalado com protecção de saco de bolhas, envolvido em espuma e por fim dentro de uma caixa de cartão forrada com película grossa. Única coisa a apontar é o facto de ter chegado 3 dias depois da data anunciada, assim como o problema do rastreio da encomenda, que até á data de entrega continuava a dar como em transito na Alemanha, quando já estava em Portugal.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-11 12:39:14

    I received the T12 Soldering Station with a scratch on the side, and something was rattling inside. After I opened the unit, I found that the battery for the real-time clock caused the rattling noise. After reassembly, the Soldering Station runs without any problems. I think this Soldering Station is a steal for this price, and can not recommend it enough.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-17 07:56:21

    This station is amazing. It heats up in under 15 seconds, it comes with an awesome and really common tip and the new handle is honestly better than the old one. If you buy it please note that they have changed the handle on it to a design with a retaining screw. You do not need to use it at all. The older version of the station came with a slightly better hot swap handle. I was very worried of what I might get but it turned out beautifully. Its an awesome station. I recommend buying it with a tip

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-10 16:03:59

    When I received the station, the back end of the T-12 tip that came with it was cracked and coming off. When I tried to plug it into the handle, I just received errors on the screen. I submitted a claim but have not heard back yet. I also bought the shipping insurance. I will update this review when I have been contacted back and when I get a new T-12 tip.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-26 11:18:36

    Pribloškė pakuotė, kurioje buvo prekė - jokios apsaugos, stebiuosi, kad litavimo stotelė sveika pasiekė savo adresatą (įbrėžimas, kuris matosi vienoje iš nuotraukų, atsirado tikrai ne siuntimo metu - garantuotai taip jau buvo supakuota, nes priešingu atveju, būtų įplėštas ir maišelis). Šiaip, litavimo stotelė veikia, jos darbu esu patenkintas. Viduje esančios, elektroninės dalies surinkimo kokybę, vertinčiau 3 iš 5 - kai kur prie to reikės dar padirbėti.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-10 07:41:36

    Took much more days to arrive than announced. Possibly because of the holidays. Nice product, everything as announced. Need to test more. Foi comprado no dia 16 dez, pelo armazém da República Checa. Deveria de chegar no prazo máximo de 7 dias úteis. Chegou dia 9 de Janeiro. Bastante mais tarde do que o esperado. Há coisas que vêem da China mais rápido. Têm a desculpa do pedido de natal e passagem de ano. Vinha bem embrulhado mas a caixa do equipamento tinha algumas mossas. O equipamento funciona

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-23 05:53:43

    Sehr schön verarbeitet. Sehr klein und handlich. Der Drehknopf hat saubere Raster die man beim Drehen spürt. Aber: Einmal mehr ist die Ware etwas beschädigt bei mir angekommen! schade! Ich denke allmählich, dass Banggood keinen grossen Wert mehr auf richtige und gute Verpackung legt. Das Gerät war nur inneinem Plastikbeutel mit ganz ganz wenig Schutzfolie umhüllt. Kein richtiger mechanischer Schutz mit Sagex etc! Dadurch sind Farbschäden am schwarzen metallgehäuse entstanden was mich sehr

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-16 01:37:05

    I ordered this station because it was highly recommended online. I tested my unit briefly and it seems to work well and it has good performance so I'm happy. The user interface is easy to navigate. A working real time clock is present. Not sure why a soldering station would need this but whatever. The station is also compact and nice to look at. The included tip is the "K" type. I think this is a good choice since this kind of tip is useful for many different situations and it has relatively high

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-11 04:29:49

    Arrived functional, however needs to be modified in order to make it safe to use. The case and tip aren't grounded, and the diode package heatsink is too close to a high voltage rail. Once modified it makes for a good entry-level soldering station.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 62  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>