Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(33)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-08 04:38:01

    Everything is ok, goods as described, works fine. Fast shipping and package without damage. I definitely recommend it. Regards Everything is ok, goods conform to the description, it works fine. Fast shipping and package without damage. I definitely recommend it. best regards

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-08-26 10:17:49

    The phone is new, has all the original foils applied by the manufacturer. Everything as described, fast shipping and delivery without any damage or dents. I recommend this phone, everything works without any problems.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-26 15:25:58

    Um smartphone, prático e suave sem travas, um bom telemóvel que não é grande demais e cabe bem no bolso. Recomendo entrega rápida de Espanha... Top mesmo.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-14 05:41:26

    The screen/body ratio much less than on the product pictures, I'm disappointed. Thick frame mostly at the bottom. The appearance matters to me even is only a second phone beside my main one.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-09-29 16:48:49

    インターフェイスが貧弱。 急に文字が拡大し、再起動しないと戻らなかったり、ホームボタンの表示が無いため、使い辛い。 使用中にバッテリー部分が熱くなったりと、とてもお買い得とは言えないので残念な買い物となった。

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-17 05:17:42

    Perfect choice and the price is unbelievable It came sooner than l expected and the package was fi e

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-29 15:31:21

    aparelho bonito e externamente bem construído, apesar de básico.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-26 07:34:53

    ok

    Komentarze
  • tafika
    HU
    2020-09-21 06:53:46

    thanky you...super ,fast shipping

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-17 05:37:09

    receive it

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft35,046
    • Ft28,673
    • Ft30,266
    • Ft47,475
    • Ft66,593
    • Ft54,163
    • Ft76,467
    • Ft72,966
    • Ft60,536
    • Ft63,407
    • Ft202,010
    • Ft15,928
    • Ft25,806
    • Ft79,338
    • Ft38,232
    • Ft273,701
    • Ft60,221
    • Ft30,266