Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(341)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(341)
    • 5 Star(308)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/09/2020

    Wiem, że to nie jest temat komputerowy, ale jeśli jest w tobie trochę kujonów, wiem, że to wiesz i chciałbyś mieć, ale zawsze wstydziłeś się go wziąć. Oto szansa na odkupienie 😂😎

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/10/2020

    Zestaw jest łatwy w montażu, części pasują do siebie - tylko jedno miejsce trzeba złożyć trochę. Maszyna działa bardzo szybko, ładnie i bez problemów. Aby złożyć potrzebujesz tylko mały śrubokręt i klucz, które są zawarte. Silnik jest wystarczająco silny, by działać dobrze za każdym razem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/01/2021

    Instrukcje mogły być lepsze. Będziesz miał dodatkowe nakrętki i śruby po pełnym złożeniu. Na moje pierwsze bezużyteczne pudełko szybko się zmontowało.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2021

    Wszystko poszło dość łatwo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/07/2016

    This is a fun little box. Easy to make thanks to the english manual. You only have to screw in some screws and it's done. My hinge broke, but not by normal use. I fixed it with some glue and it works again. I don't know if it's worth 10 euro's, 6-7 euro's would have been a more reasonable price. Shipping time was OK.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/05/2017

    Was little tough to put together. It took me a while as parts/screws are too small to handle, but it does work as expected. Everyone is scared to push the button. You can have lots of fun with it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/12/2016

    This is a very nice, easy to assemble kit. It comes with everything you need to assemble it : - Laser cut plastic box. - Pre-wired electronics (board, switches, motor, etc). - Screws (bolts) and nuts. - A screwdriver for tightening the nuts and bolts. - A wrench to secure the switch to the top of the box. Pros : - Very easy and simple to assemble. - Everything is bolted together, so if you mess up something, you can easily fix it. - The kit included extra nuts and bolts, which was good because my kid knocked the nuts and bolts off the table. 8-) Only a couple of very minor "cons" : - The instructions were small and mostly clear, however I did make a few mistakes when assembling the box -- for example, from the diagram, it wasn't clear which side of the box was the right side and which was the left side; I guessed wrong, but once I figured out the correct sides, it took less than 3 minutes to fix my mistake. - The geared motor runs pretty fast. It would be nice to have either a slightly slower motor, or ideally a delay before the motor kicks in. This could be done by using some discrete components to setup a delay, but I might hack the box and use a Digispark to add a random delay to the motor, maybe put a couple LEDs in the box, etc... Overall, a great kit. I highly recommend it (matter of fact, I'm going to buy another one right now for a friend :-) ( I also made a short video of the Useless Box -- I'll upload it to Banggood once I figure out how to do that :-)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2016

    Пришла в помятой картонной коробке, содержимое цело. Все детали на месте, винтиков и гаек положили с запасом. Качество довольно приличное, все ко всему подошло без напильника. Вся электрика и механика уже спаяна и собрана. Коробка собирается неспеша за 10 минут. Заработало сразу же, опять же без каких либо доработок. На моем экземпляре не оказалось надписи "Useless box". Батареек в комплекте нет. Из минусов отмечу отсутствие ножек или каких либо паралоновых наклеек чтобы коробка стояла на них, а не на головках винтов. Вобщем забавная вещица. Планирую доработать добавлением рандомной задержки срабатывания выключателя.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/08/2018

    El precio más bajo al que lo encontrarás en cualquier tienda. Sencillo pero cumple con su función: Ser una caja inutil

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/11/2016

    Magic Box DIY autonomy to build in very interesting price and good presence of materials. The Manual is imprecise

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 536
    • Ft6 771
    • Ft92 060
    • Ft3 384
    • Ft4 923
    • Ft4 400
    • Ft4 000
    • Ft11 512
    • Ft6 771
    • Ft6 155
    • Ft9 819
    • Ft5 416
    • Ft5 755
    • Ft4 061
    • Ft3 384
    • Ft2 768
    • Ft8 803
    • Ft12 313