Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(310)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(310)
    • 5 Star(296)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/12/2018

    J'ai plus froid !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/10/2017

    A very good and necessary thing for cold weather. Warm and comfortable cover for equipment! In this case, the equipment can be put through the "sleeve". There is no need to stretch the entire cover. A large transparent screen on this case, you can see all the equipment. Inside the place a lot for the hands and an extra electric hot water bottle. The quality of the material and the fabrication are good. I recommend to all residents where the snow and cold!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/02/2019

    I love this bag. The single best purchase for winter flying. I made a riser from metal pipe strap, neodymium magnets, and some nuts and bolts. This way I don't have to cut the window for my neck strap, letting cold air in, and the riser keeps the bag off my hands. My only dislike is without some sort of support the bag will sag and rest on your hands. I was out for two hours in 31 F with a pair of lite finger less gloves and this thing keeps my hands warm and cozy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/11/2017

    Пришли первые морозы потестировал реально тепло но использовать для дронрейсинга сложно из-за частых падений неудобно каждый раз вынимать руки а так же добавил бы отверстие под ремешок.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/07/2017

    wonderful and warm cover. Fits all hands, big enough, has all required holes.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/10/2019

    Winter is coming so get ready. This cover will extend the flying season for sure. Very soft from inside. It could protect from some rain as well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2019

    saved my hands from frost bite. I live in Canada and when it's -30 out and I want to fly, this product is a must. you will thank me later trust me . BUY IT

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/01/2018

    Quite comfy. The inside warming wool is bit loose (nothing major). I think most transmitters will fit in. You have to cut the transparent plastic if zou want to use you neck strap.Overall good product for these winter times.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/12/2017

    tout doux , tout chaud

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/11/2017

    Looking good! But you can not use a neck strap, without cutting a hole for the strap.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$12.71
    • US$25.91
    • US$21.84
    • US$39.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.31
    • US$9.99
    • US$83.94
    • US$82.99
    • US$49.44
    • US$110.39
    • US$19.59
    • US$63.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$30.02