Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(184)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(184)
    • 5 Star(174)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/05/2021

    Urządzenie jest takie, jak oczekiwałem, w rzeczywistości jest nawet lepsze. Bardzo proste w użyciu. Bardzo szybka wysyłka. Szkoda, że nie wiedziałem, że ten, który kupiłem, to wersja BR-9B. Ci, którzy chcą pełną wersję, muszą kupić model BR-9C.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/09/2021

    Szybka dostawa! Produkt zgodnie z reklamą. Pracuję, nie sprawdzam profesjonalnego sprzętu. Wydaje się mierzyć na normalnym poziomie naturalnym. Bardzo dobrze jak na jego cenę!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2019

    Con i vari disastri atomici del passato, mi ero ripromesso di acquistarne uno, ma il prezzo è sempre stato molto alto e ho sempre rimandato. Finché non ho trovato questo ad un prezzo abbordabile e con buone caratteristiche. Il dubbio di questo tipo di strumento e capire se funziona, fonti radioattive non si trovano sotto casa. Ho trovato un collezionista di minerali, in possesso di alcuni piccoli campioni radioattivi e ho potuto verificare il perfetto funzionamento. Consigliato.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2019

    Beside reading immediate nuclear ionizing radiation, it displays hourly average dosage & if you were to keep it with you in your daily routine for say a week it will total your week's exposure on the "ACC" accumulated line. Multiplying that by 52 weeks you will have a reasonably accurate yearly radiation dose for your particular environment which should be less than 1.00msv as the medically accepted yearly limit. Anything higher would be cause for further investigation, especially if you live in a radon gas prevalent environment. Nice features. It uses the internationally accepted Sievert scale, .00microsv/hr for both immediate reading & selected average reading. The average reading can be cleared & restarted as needed. Take it with you on your next dental visit & see just how much radiation you are exposed to during dental Xrays, it may surprise you. It requires THREE AA batteries not TWO as stated in the ad's "Specifications". Not a laboratory instrument, but darn close. Do take care, the internal GM tube is very delicate & a hard drop could break the glass tube obviously rendering the Geiger Counter useless. Richard

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2019

    Updated Geiger Nuclear Radiation Detector Nuclear radiation detector with personal dosimeter. Excellent detection tool at an affordable price, I loved it: 1) Display with good contrast, 2) the various measurement scales, 3) Graphic LOG of the measures, 4) possibility of power supply with normal AAA batteries, or with rechargeable batteries, micro USB socket, 5) consumption of the instrument with good autonomy, 6) possibility to turn off only the Dispaly during the measurements, for a long time to optimize the batteries, 7) activation of the very rapid measurement, 8) very good snap keys. An excellent tool at a reasonable price, shipping within the set time frame, I was really satisfied. This is the first purchase with Banggood, I found it very professional and clear both during the purchase and at the receipt of goods, very clear all shipping data respected to 100%.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/05/2019

    Прекрасно працює. Еталонного випромінювання немає, але показники різні в різних місцях - значить щось таки міряє.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/11/2017

    L'apparecchio è perfettamente funzionante, provato su una retina di lampada a gas ha dato i risultati delle foto:

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/10/2019

    The R - Light button not programmed correctly. When I push R button a litle bit longer time the display light is blinking not switched on or off. Is this only a litle bit annoying because the counter is working fine. It should to compare to a reference radioactive source. Otherwise I'm satisfied with it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2020

    Doskonały detektor promieniowania jądrowego nie jest jeszcze probaturem, ale wkrótce andro rower ô jako elektrowni ***

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/11/2019

    it is very good as I expected. First i need to find nucleer radiation sources immediately. Delivery time is very quick and i didn't paid any money to carrier as a first time. I recommend to seller don't use ptt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft22 215
    • Ft51 908
    • Ft26 563
    • Ft8 813
    • Ft62 595
    • Ft108 976
    • Ft64 122
    • Ft31 034
    • Ft15 866
    • Ft48 314
    • Ft182 296
    • Ft29 311
    • Ft74 062
    • Ft70 886
    • Ft72 061
    • Ft39 693
    • Ft39 693
    • Ft48 854