Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(69)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(69)
    • 5 Star(53)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/09/2021

    Wszystko poszło dobrze, ale jest ograniczenie prędkości.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2019

    I had the previous version. This update was very good! There have been improvements in the quality of the construction and also in the performance. The final speed is still 20km / h, but I think it's because I'm using 6s batteries. The initial acceleration is VERY STRONG! Much stronger than in the old model. Now the remote control is more ergonomic and has 4 speeds. I'm using engines on the wheels (hub motors). Other improvements are: protective case, antenna, battery meter, automatic turn on the wheels and power button with led. Ps .: By default the bridges are weldless, that is, configured for 10s. See the third photo of how the bridge was used to use 6s. To bind with the controller just press the power skate button for a few seconds. Once the flashing starts flashing, turn on the remote control and with a very fine one-click key on the inner button inside a hole. Then the power button will stop blinking.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/07/2019

    I buyed this from the EU stock, which was fast delivered under 1 week. It is the upgraded version as described, with 4 speed option. The battery status is displayed with 4 bars on the extended status display which is connected to the controller AND also displayed on the remote with 4 led's, which is nice. I connected it with the High-power 90MM Dual Hub Motor Drive Kit which is similar available here on BG. As battery I use 2 x 5S/5000 mAh lipos with a XT60 serial adapter. Just started with practice, so no long lasting statistics yet, but it works perfect until now

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2018

    I have just received my ESC i haven't tested it but when i do i will update this post. I saw a lot of questions about how you could change the voltage(amount of serie connections). So I will explain. When you want to use the esc with a 6s battery you have to bridge 6s(see picture). For 7s it's the same thing but then where it says 7s. If you want to connect 10s you have to disconnect them both. The connection points are located under the solder blob(beech has included a good picture in his review). If you have any questions feel free to ask i try to responed as quickly as possible.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2017

    It would have been helpfull if the S6 and S7 connection points were indicated in picutes. but because it wasnt i will do it in the picture included. its a great product and works as it should

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/10/2018

    If you have the July 2018 updated board (SZLY-20180703) then you may be wondering where the 6S and 7S solder bridges are. They might be cunningly hidden under the white stuff around the antenna wire.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2020

    Kupiłem podobny zestaw na innej stronie internetowej, ta z bangood była tańsza i lepsza jakość. Pilot, który dostałem był lepszy niż ten ze zdjęć, który był też bonusem. Wykonałem kilka jazdy testowych i wszystko było świetne, żadnych wypadów i gładkie niezawodne hamowanie

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/11/2019

    chegou ate rapido depois rsrs produto melhor aparentemente q os da foto ainda nao testei mais visialmente bem superior

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/08/2020

    Bardzo ładne, można go ulepszyć do 4 Wd z tą samą RSG. Coś takiego na zdjęciu?

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/07/2020

    Bardzo ładny! Działa super i są 4 prędkości na sterowniku. Nie powiedziałem, że to było w przypadku sprawy, ale tak jest lepiej!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft21 990
    • Ft2 269
    • Ft8 521
    • Ft10 344
    • Ft10 672
    • Ft30 669
    • Ft18 685
    • Ft9 472
    • Ft11 472
    • Ft2 646
    • Ft980
    • Ft4 587
    • Ft1 511
    • Ft2 269
    • Ft9 843
    • Ft4 918
    • Ft5 675
    • Ft29 912