Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(646)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(646)
    • 5 Star(591)
    • 4 Star(33)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • James
    SA
    2020-06-13 13:54:03

    Banggood is doing great on shippingggg, in just 10days shipment arrives. I hope this simulator works with win10 OS. Thanks Banggood! not only fast shipping but even their customer service is good.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-14 03:29:01

    super produits bien pratique pour pas avoir de flis qui traverse la pièce de son ordinateur . raccordé a un récepteur fsa8s marche parfaitement

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-11 04:22:52

    Funciona a la perfección, con emisora E_sky y Futaba. Falta probarla con receptor. Precio inmejorable.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-12 11:50:30

    perfectamente, solo las app qué hay que pagar para usarlas, para eso no envíen códigos qr de aplicaciones qué no abren gratis.

    Komentarze
  • elecat
    FR
    2019-07-29 09:23:15

    Works with my radiolink at10, usb dongle ils recognized as a joystick ans works on Windows. I couldn't have it working on Linux nor Android, even if it's also detected as an USB joystick... I finally used txppm software with jack connected on soundcard to use my at10 with FPVFreerider, software is available on HTTPS://github.com/nexx512/txppm

    Komentarze (1)
  • kardigo
    DE
    2017-06-27 13:47:19

    Finally I found the right cable to practise drone flying in the DRL simulator! It has a good length and I had to make no adjustments, just plug, play and have fun! Thank you Banggood for the best bang for my buck!

    Komentarze
  • ibio
    ES
    2019-03-12 16:25:33

    Dongle USB perfecto para conectar mis emisoras de RC a los mucho simuladores que hay en el mercado. cantidad de opciones de conexionado y muy bien embalado y funcionando perfectamente

    Komentarze
  • 2017-05-25 03:42:07

    Livré en 7 jours. :) J'utilise ce dungle avec ma radio Flysky FS-I6x et Freerider. Le combo fonctionne super bien et me permet de m'améliorer en vol "acro". Je le recommande.

    Komentarze
  • Serhii
    UA
    2017-05-05 14:46:24

    Works great with FreeRider. Just few second for configuration and you can fly in stable and acro mode on 4 nice places. However i cannot configure it for aerofly RC 7 Ultimate Edition. Maybe need to exchange channels but from the beginning always have throttle on SWB switch, etc.

    Komentarze
  • Andrey
    RU
    2017-01-21 02:34:34

    Здравствуйте.Кабель покупал для Радиолинк АТ-9 Товар получил в хорошем качестве. Всё работает. Программу симулятор установил по ссылки продавца бесплатно! Немного помучился в настройках пока, разобрался в «Calibrate Controller» при настройках необходимо перевести все остальные переключатели

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,313
    • Ft28,155
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft1,361
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft15,641
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft4,064
    • Ft3,464
    • Ft13,763
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft4,565
    • Ft3,219
    • Ft2,653
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft1,248