Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(182)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(182)
    • 5 Star(174)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 27/08/2021

    Niewiele lepiej niż oryginał

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2018

    In my opinion, the original solution is not good for QX7. The loudspeaker is not a covered on back side, I afraid about damage. The black cover of module bay does not optically fit with carbon image. My solution: Paralel connection of both loudspeaker, drilling seven holes and placing the new speaker in module bay. The sound is much better now .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2018

    Sono soddisfatto dell'aupgrade perché già il tutto è assemblato e compreso di cavo, c'è solo da mettere un pò di colla a caldo sotto ed il gioco è fatto. L'unica pecca è la cassa che credevo uscisse un suono più performante, ma va bene così! Ottimo acquisto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/05/2018

    Товар соответствует описанию. Выполнен качественно. По качеству звучания очень отличается от штатного в лучшую сторону.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2020

    Przybyli na czas i ukończeni. Zainstaluję go dzisiaj. Powinno być znakomitym uaktualnieniem mojego nadajnika!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/03/2019

    very good, thanks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2019

    Sounds much better than with the original one. Easy install in 5 minutes

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2018

    Installation was very easy straightforward and has no issues with it. Thought to be honest I actually like the old speaker on my Taranis X9D but this speaker is really loud. Which is a plus for me! I would recommend it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/04/2018

    A great item to enhance the performance and safety of flying. The installation is as easy as ABC. It was well packed with the new Frsky X9D SE for long distance delivery.. A+++

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/11/2017

    I fittet this with a dab of hotglue on the rim of the 3d-printed part. Fits like a glove! But, the sound is very flat. But way better than the original speaker.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$8.07
    • US$12.69
    • US$32.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$8.04
    • US$22.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$103.49
    • US$35.99
    • US$195.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.94