Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(524)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(524)
    • 5 Star(511)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 27/01/2021

    OK, doskonale

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/12/2016

    Отличная железная шестерня. Пластиковую даже брать не стоит. Стачивается в стоке и спур и пиньон. Покупайте сразу обе и меняйте! Также советую кулаки на дифах!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/08/2019

    Ingranaggio di qualità discreta, l'importante è applicare del grasso nell'accoppiamento delle parti. La composizione del componente è di tipo 100% ferroso. NB questo è un ingranaggio riduttore 38T(38 denti) NON 42 denti!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2018

    It tooks 20 days to deliver to Spain, no tracking number available. The product seems good. As you see in the pictures. Not tried yet but it looks like a perfect fit to upgrade the reduction gear for A959.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2016

    Great purchase for the A900 series WLtoys models. I have an A949 Rally and it runs smoother and less worry of tearing up the gear! I bought this with the metal Motor gear as well and would recommend getting both together.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/01/2019

    Upgraded my A959 with this gear after the original plastic one was damaged, fits well and the performance is much better. Upgrade and results can be seen here - https://youtu.be/jQy9WwzIvts

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2017

    This Upgrade gear gives my RF car more power and is much quieter. I don't hear the gear skip or grind like the original plastic gear that just ended up wearing out. Very good upgrade feature.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/04/2016

    Looks rather crude, but much better than stock. When combined with steel pinion gear, the motor mount needs modification to achieve optimal meshing. But durability-wise, running it with less than optimal meshing is no problem as long as you can stand the noise :) Too bad it is an odd pitch so you can't play with pinion/spur combos much to change gearing.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2017

    tutto ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2017

    Got this and I think the quality is on point. The metal pinion gear on a959 is not yet available so I will not be installing this before I get that metal pinion because I heard that this might chew up my brass pinion. BTW, Thanks Banggood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 648
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft3 133
    • Ft1 656
    • Ft6 270
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft18 585
    • Ft1 059
    • Ft1 524
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft10 619
    • Ft2 287
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft12 278
    • Ft2 782
    • Ft5 640
    • Ft66 055
    • Ft7 299