Opinie klientów

4.75 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(36)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(36)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 13/03/2017

    Charges the batteries 2 times a day. Everytime about 80minutes (the time is not increased)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2020

    Dlaczego mój numer zamówienia 90657823 nie dotarł w tym samym czasie?, wiedząc, że dostawa jest bardzo długa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/03/2021

    DOBRZE POSŁUCHAĆ

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2021

    Produkt zgodny Dziękuję

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/01/2018

    I bought this little charger to stop having to rely on the internal battery chager of my Hubsan H107D+. It works with all the USB hubs / car chargers I tested so far. The leds showing charge are adequate. Charge time is consistent with the internal charger. I must note that the number of charge ports available depends on your type of battery, I could only fit 3 packaged H107D+ batteries. You should be able to fit two unpackaged batteries like the one in most other miniquads on the side ports. Recommended. Cheap and cheerful :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2018

    Fantastic if you want to charge up to 3 batteries for the Hubsan H107D+ simultaneously. I also tried to charge via powerbank when I was outside and it works.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/08/2019

    Perfect ! Just what I expected ! Thank you very much ! Seller highly recommended ! super fast delivery to Canada !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/03/2018

    Problème de branchement connectique, pas de lumière, changement de cable et cela fonctionne ! :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/10/2017

    I use the to charge up my Hubsan 107c plus. Great way to charge them all up for a long flight.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2017

    FAST shipping .. Good packaging .. as I am writing this review .. I am charging 2 different batteries .. NICE .. Recommend+++

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,803
    • Ft3,699
    • Ft2,774
    • Ft7,463
    • Ft8,636
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft14,929
    • Ft5,427
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft2,157
    • Ft2,373
    • Ft2,373
    • Ft2,157
    • Ft2,465
    • Ft3,699
    • Ft6,445
    • Ft2,712