Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(12)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-12-14 12:13:39

    satisfied with this purse. sufficient card slots and other spaces for coins, notes, personnal docs and even for Small pics of our loved ones. am really happy with this purchase

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-23 19:42:51

    muy amplia .

    Komentarze
  • Ari
    MX
    2017-06-11 12:26:13

    Realmente hermosas! Todos los colores están espectaculares! Lo unico es que huelen un poco al material sintético pero fuera de eso, son hermosas y super completas!!! I love it!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-02-28 09:12:00

    I received the item and it looks like the photos. No unpleasant surprises even the colour pink its exactly the same

    Komentarze
  • nana70
    CA
    2017-02-27 11:59:40

    I ordered this in december. Its now the end of february. I still havent received it . Wgat the heck

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-10 09:02:27

    Sehr schöne Geldtasche mit vielen Fächern in ausgezeichneter Qualität. Die Lieferung erfolgte in der angegebenen Zeit.

    Komentarze
  • Berrk67
    TR
    2018-12-12 01:33:01

    MERHABA İSTEĞİM ÜRÜN GELMEDİ DAHA FARKLI ÜRÜN GELDİ

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-18 09:18:10

    Very good service

    Komentarze
  • Lucas
    US
    2018-02-05 22:32:50

    package came fst and in great packaging

    Komentarze
  • ligia
    BR
    2017-07-06 06:33:37

    Adorei tamanho bom material aparentemente resistente!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,470
    • Ft3,706
    • Ft2,568
    • Ft8,342
    • Ft4,509
    • Ft2,779
    • Ft2,470
    • Ft4,015
    • Ft2,779
    • Ft4,213
    • Ft2,779
    • Ft1,697
    • Ft2,933
    • Ft3,397
    • Ft1,941
    • Ft1,440
    • Ft3,088
    • Ft17,611