Opinie klientów

4.66 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(47)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(47)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2016-10-07 02:43:31

    То что прислали не соответствует фотографиям. Самое плохое что крепёж не такой как на фотографиях в описании товара.

    Komentarze (1)
  • coregti
    GR
    2020-07-26 22:33:33

    Nice product. Easy to install

    Komentarze
  • moeaung
    NZ
    2020-02-21 02:36:55

    Fast shipping!

    Komentarze
  • santos
    PT
    2019-10-27 14:15:05

    vale bem o preço

    Komentarze
  • hefran
    DK
    2018-01-17 10:00:28

    Cheap, ok quality, easy to understand and mount on many cameras - unfortunately they do not fit on my Olympus OM-D EM-10 mark II. It was then good luck that they were very cheap.

    Komentarze
  • Dawes
    CZ
    2015-12-14 15:28:53

    Pořídil jsem si kvůli ostrému systémovému blesku na fotoaparátu FujiFilm Finepix s100FS. Bohužel, konstrukce výklopného blesku neumožňuje použití výrobku. Předáno kolegovi, s Canonem bez problémů. Osvit je měkkčí, fotografie přirozenější.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-12-10 13:43:51

    It was certainly easy to use and was manufactured thicker and stronger than I had expected it to be. It really softens the subject to get a much nicer lighting. For this price it's portrait photographers must have accessory.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-26 10:33:11

    niestety, zamawiałem parasol i dyfuzor,parasol przyszedł i otrzymałem,dyfuzora nie przysłaliście,a to było jedno zamówienie zapłaciłem 9 $

    Komentarze
  • gragen
    IT
    2019-02-07 02:11:39

    ottimo prodotto l'ho provato subito e fa il suo dovere al 100% prezzo irrisorio, tempi di spedizione nella norma ( 1 mese )

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-14 13:07:33

    general impression is good even I was expecting just a bit more from the PVC material but still happy with my purchase

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,199
    • Ft2,156
    • Ft22,206
    • Ft3,698
    • Ft614
    • Ft4,624
    • Ft2,156
    • Ft2,366
    • Ft3,717
    • Ft1,231
    • Ft4,932
    • Ft5,241
    • Ft6,783
    • Ft27,141
    • Ft2,773
    • Ft21,281
    • Ft27,326
    • Ft7,708