Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(46)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(46)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/08/2018

    Este sensor é muito bem elaborado e robusto. Possui malha de aço ao redor do cabo para permitir trabalho em altas temperaturas. Possui anilha e rosca para montagem em ambientes industriais. Ótimo equipamento recomendo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/02/2020

    Pracuję głównie z tymi sondami. Działa dobrze w wielu urządzeniach

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/12/2018

    It looks perfect. I tried it works perfect. Thats what i need exactly

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/06/2020

    Dobry produkt!!! Zalecane

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2019

    as expected, good probe with accessories

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/06/2021

    Dobra jakość i szybka dostawa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2019

    Arrived sooner than expected. Looks to be good quality, but I haven't installed it yet. One problem I did find, is that the height adjustment ( how deep the probe penetrates) is a bit "tacky". It has a brass ring that is supposed to collapse when you tighten the two nuts but requireds a lot of force that may shear the threads on the nuts.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2016

    Great price, accuracy comparable to units five times the price. Appears to be well made and of quality equal to much more expensive units. Plan on purchasing more as need arises, at this price I can permanently install into equipment and not have the hassle of installing and uninstalling every time I need accurate measurements.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/09/2016

    I have yet to install or test the sensors but they appear to be well made and they look the same as pictured. I would suggest before installation that the fittings are cleaned as there is some minor swarf from the machining process but otherwise they (I brought 2) are ready to be fitted as brought.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/06/2016

    Industrial quality finishing. Attached a voltmeter and put the probe in a gas flame: short reaction time and the two probes I bought gave the same reading. Mounting and adjusting the probe is very easy with the plumbing style design. Very happy with it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 846
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft4 718
    • Ft9 803
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft1 255
    • Ft10 894
    • Ft1 912
    • Ft2 176
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft5 972
    • Ft4 400
    • Ft5 082
    • Ft8 488
    • Ft7 624
    • Ft22 153