Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.56 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(9)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-15 05:38:22

    Very handy and compact product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-15 23:40:08

    I cannot give a low score, even if I couldn't replicate any of our transmitters. I suppose they have coding not really meant for easy duplication. Service, price and logistics are on par as always!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    the best remote out there

    2019-02-13 11:48:34

    after trying several types of 433 MHz garage remotes, this one takes the cake. this is my second already, very satisfied. i have just one remark, quality of the buttons should be better. they wear off after half a year of normal use (once a day)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    very good

    2019-01-23 09:01:02

    Very good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good product

    2017-09-19 09:44:34

    Delivered on time. Just one thing that could be improved : delivered without using instruction...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good source to search new items

    2017-08-28 09:09:07

    i have ordered my for car remote keys shell, which i received in 10 days as promised, it was neatly packed & items intact.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good stuff!!!!!!!!!!

    2017-03-29 15:36:29

    Good stuff!!!!!!!!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Iniversal Four Keys Remote Cloning Control

    2016-07-24 00:38:06

    After programming, it was possible to open car doors once. Afterwards - it stopped functioning. Reprogrammed and try again. Same results - opened doors and stopped to function. Would not recommend to buy.

    Komentarze (1)
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>