Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-21 11:06:02

    The order arrived within the expected time frame. The products came exactly as ordered. Good quality.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-12 12:30:50

    Product arrived in good condition; would have given 4.5 ~ 5 stars if not for the completely different mounting screw provided. The product pictures shows a different mounting screw with a screw in hole at the bottom for misc attachments. The one i received (picture attached) had a plastic base(not all metal), much larger in diameter and there is no screw hole at the bottom of the mounting screw. Not a big issue but this is considered product misleading as the item arrived did not match the ones

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-07 11:09:55

    The order arrived in the expected time frame. The products came exactly as ordered. Good quality.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-08 03:48:10

    Good Universal Flash mount to fix camera , light as well as mobile, material is sturdy. video review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tggYabbYXSQ

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-25 11:13:59

    Delivery of my parcel has not happened yet Please tell me what to do my I did not get my parcel how can I track

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good item!

    2017-04-11 10:34:22

    Quality is great.! It is good item for attach on a tripod. I use it to mount FPV-Equipment-Range Booster dual Antenna Extender.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    OK

    2017-08-12 17:33:59

    The product is ok -evaluation 10

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    product as described

    2017-05-16 05:53:24

    amazing quality and amazing finish as per the photo shown

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-27 18:56:29

    I use this bracket to get my sb910 flash (mounted to the sc-29 TTL coiled cord) in position for macro photos, works pretty good for the price.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-23 00:48:11

    Prima prijs kwaliteitsverhouding. Precies wat ik nodig had.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>