Opinie klientów

4.78 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-05 12:55:53

    I've received the parcel. checked, it works, everything is ok !! I recommend the goods and the seller !!

    Komentarze
  • VALERI
    RU
    2019-12-12 16:27:00

    Очень хорошо

    Komentarze
  • Stevo
    US
    2017-11-11 17:16:12

    This amplifier board came in plastic bag, which is clearly not good media for transportation of electronic boards. Also device came without FM antenna

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-10 04:05:29

    It still works after an outdoors party. (approx. 10 watts for 5 hours on 220v). Needs a crossover to connect both tweeter and woofer. The infrared is working but only if you are in a straight line from the receiver.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-08 02:17:20

    Señores quiero notificar que no he recibido el pedido n.85528158 , en mi entidad bancaria aparece como pagada BANGOOOO HONG KONG 85235903678 con valor y fecha (valor del producto24,51 Comisión uso de redes internacionales 0,49, 05 06 2020, espero el pedido o un reembolso de dicha cantidad

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-05 00:25:50

    Sound quality is quite good. One channel gives greatly reduced power, but other than that it's a great little amplifier.

    Komentarze
  • Kapila
    LK
    2020-01-24 21:33:38

    Product is god but as mention on the heading i was misleading it has Blutooth function but it dosent Regard Kapila

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-07 19:17:19

    Buen producto y su entrega fue rapida

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-17 11:15:54

    muito gostei do produto

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-27 17:33:11

    ICH VARTEN 3WOCHE MEIN Post NICHT DA

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,470
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft2,523
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft9,911
    • Ft10,732
    • Ft3,786
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft6,312
    • Ft5,680
    • Ft6,943
    • Ft628
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft1,156
    • Ft5,364
    • Ft4,101
    • Ft2,207
    • Ft11,048