Opinie klientów

4.31 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(42)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(42)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/12/2017

    Very convenient DAB receiver to retrofit those cars that do not have one. Just plug it into your cigar lighter and connect the antenna: all done! Good idea to make available also a 5V USB charger port

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2017

    Very good, very good. SUPER DAB+ in Warsaw PL.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2021

    Super

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2020

    Wspaniały ding

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2018

    I live in Norway, where FM radio has recently been shut down, being replaced by DAB+. This has made a lot of car stereos silent. This gizmo fixes this! easy to use: put it into the cigarette lighter in the car, adjust the car stereo to a suitable frequency, adjust the adapter to the same frequency, do a general DAB search, and choose the wanted DAB station by twisting the ring on the adapter. you need to connect an antenna, two of which is supplied tith the adapter, one simple with a magnetic base (i tested it outside and inside the car, both ok) and a windscreen stickable for better reception of weaker signals (this needs a bit of knowledge, it needs to have a copper shielding connected electrically to the frame of the car, and has a long cable so one can hide it under the dashboard) good things: excellent reception even with the simple antenna, scans for all dab channels. easy to operate. less good things: has a tiny display (but I guess that it is hard to make a display larger than the device...), Will need to be unplugged if the lighter outlet allways is connected to the battery to avoid dicharging it. possible improvements : include channel name on NDS on car stereo radio...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2017

    It actually worked perfect from the beginning. Norway is the only country in the world that has shut down the FM-signal. So we've only got DAB+. BUT I know there are still many places in Norway that has weak or no signal. After some days I couldn't get a signal anymore. Not sure if it is the device, or weak signal in this area.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2017

    Easy install in the car. Adequate also for an nearly wireless Integration into the car design. You can perfect it, maybe by install an additional cigarret lighner socket in the oddment compartment. It is easy to use and it works greatful. Recommendable!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/11/2017

    Objet non testé pour l'instant, pas de DAB . La partie réglage et émission sur la bande FM fonctionne très bien, attendons la diffusion de DAB+

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2018

    My car radio has no DAB+ function, but this little device solves my problem. Works perfectly! Thanks Banggood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/10/2017

    Works good. The receiver is sensitive, the radio is operating without background noise. Control is handy. I recommend to everyone

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,147
    • Ft11,624
    • Ft4,101
    • Ft4,101
    • Ft5,810
    • Ft6,836
    • Ft4,785
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft6,836
    • Ft4,101
    • Ft4,443
    • Ft6,836
    • Ft6,152
    • Ft9,230
    • Ft5,469
    • Ft10,940
    • Ft4,785
    • Ft4,443