Opinie klientów

4.75 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(8)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
  • 11/07/2016

    Lente interessante e con buon ingrandimento. Il supporto non è comodo come ipotizzato in quanto preme sul pulsante di accensione ed è necessario orientare bene la morsa. Nel complesso è comunque un buon prodotto.

    Komentarze
  • 31/12/2016

    Very nice accessory for my phone. Provides a means to attach the phone / camera to a tripod for smooth stable pictures and video. Lens gives added reach for distant subjects. Another good deal from BangGood.

    Komentarze
  • 16/05/2018

    disappointed

    Komentarze (1)
  • 06/03/2017

    Great product .. I have to try it .. very high quality I would advise buying this Product Dimensions Cons ... not yet Thank

    Komentarze
  • 23/11/2015

    arrived well wrapped , great little telescope to fin my daughtrs phone shes gonna love it thaks so much

    Komentarze
  • 12/08/2015

    parfais très pratique mais grossi moyennement livraison un peu lente sanchant que ça vien d'un pays voisin angleterre

    Komentarze
  • 17/01/2018

    Llego es como en la descripcion del articulo.

    Komentarze
  • 18/09/2015

    would expecting somth little better for that size of lens :/ but its not worth much. mounting works, but rest isnt imresing me at all

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft20,430
    • Ft10,933
    • Ft2,052
    • Ft28,128
    • Ft2,112
    • Ft5,177
    • Ft2,587
    • Ft69,930
    • Ft51,799
    • Ft9,494
    • Ft4,026
    • Ft4,602
    • Ft3,738
    • Ft6,616
    • Ft3,738
    • Ft6,904
    • Ft11,209
    • Ft2,587