Opinie klientów

4.38 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-02-09 23:11:35

    It really works great in order to keep me from bending my back . You can adjust it according to your body.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-29 17:30:06

    very small for a medium size. medium size is a small. if you are north American and medium size get a large size. also, I can't change the star rating would give 2 stars.

    Komentarze
  • hane511
    SA
    2020-06-13 00:15:25

    جيد جدا

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-11 19:12:34

    nice product

    Komentarze
  • varzo66
    IT
    2019-11-30 03:30:24

    ottimo prodotto

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-18 14:26:17

    bien reçu, et bon produit

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-26 20:00:51

    The posture corrector works well for keeping my back fairly straight. Have a pinched S1 nerve so keeping my back straight and my posture in line helps relieve some of the pressure on my nerve.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-21 01:36:33

    o produto é bom mas não poderei usar, fui pelas especificações técnicas e pensei ter comprado o tamanho ideal, mas o produto é muito menor do que eu esperava, desapontado

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-05-16 13:44:00

    This postural support is really of excellent quality and it helps a lot in relieving muscular tensions in the shoulders resulting from kyphosis. I think a little adjustment in the armpit area makes the product more comfortable.

    Komentarze
  • cdorion
    CA
    2019-01-21 13:30:47

    Beaucoup trop petit, je n'ai pas mesuré correctement avant de commander. Ne pas oublié que les asiatiques n'ont pas notre corpulence.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,937
    • Ft2,498
    • Ft4,396
    • Ft1,770
    • Ft3,123
    • Ft4,374
    • Ft3,436
    • Ft1,247
    • Ft5,937
    • Ft2,395
    • Ft5,878
    • Ft3,592
    • Ft1,501
    • Ft3,317
    • Ft4,252
    • Ft3,355
    • Ft6,162
    • Ft2,185