Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(61)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(61)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/06/2019

    свет я заказал по фоткам получил другую. чут великовата.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/03/2019

    material,stitching and overall quality seems to be alright. But the colour turned out to be darker than in photos

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2021

    Zajęło mi wieczność, żeby do mnie dotrzeć, jakieś 6 tygodni, ale kapelusz wygląda świetnie. Jest fajny i wygląda jak pokazano, ale guzik jest trochę wątpliwy, odciąłem go, a teraz nie jest tak wycisły, kiedy jest pęknięty. Kupiłem 3 z nich w różnych kolorach, ale do tej pory otrzymałem tylko 2, ale wyglądają i czują się świetnie. Kupię kilka kolorów teraz, kiedy wiem, jak dobrze wyglądają.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/06/2021

    Bardzo dobre i miłe

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/05/2021

    Wunderschöne Kappe

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/03/2018

    My husband absolutely loves the cap. It fits great, the weight of the material is perfect for where we live in Mexico. We are going to order more colors! I had opted for the free shipping and it was delivered four days earlier than the estimated time of arrival!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/04/2019

    the product fit me well.....there was a small hole though, that bugged me, not too noticible !quality of the material is not that great but its still 5 stars for me. The delivery people gave me a lot of trouble, but it finally reached me after 6 weeks !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/02/2019

    Good value for money. Perfect for summer. Could have bit more material with bit more flop over the ears but no real complaints. Some little stains, looks like some goo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/09/2017

    Very good value and good fit. Its lightweight and ideal for mild to warmer weather. Haven't tried yet but it looks like its easy to wash and keep clean. Satisfied with my purchase and will probably buy another as its ideal for travel due o its lightness.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/09/2017

    I ordered 3 hats and 2 of them are perfect! This one is great in quality but after adjusting this one it's a bit big for my head. I'm not going do worry about it though since at these prices I will give this one to a friend as it fits him, he's happy!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 387
    • Ft7 891
    • Ft5 368
    • Ft7 517
    • Ft6 765
    • Ft9 773
    • Ft7 891
    • Ft7 517
    • Ft6 387
    • Ft7 517
    • Ft10 739
    • Ft4 229
    • Ft6 765
    • Ft6 735
    • Ft5 261
    • Ft4 229
    • Ft7 484
    • Ft6 765