Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 05/05/2018

    ممتاز وقليل مثلها والشحن جيد ونشكركم 💯💯👍👍🔋 اشهدأن لا اله الا الله وأشهد ان محمد رسول الله والله أكبر

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/09/2016

    It's good quality and stylish... The option to extend the flaps when I'm reading outside in burning sun is great...although my spouse says it looks weird :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/07/2016

    Thank you for your service! Fast and accurate service, shipment arrived in time. Very good quality and workmanship. I am very pleased with the product and recommend it!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/02/2020

    Bardzo dobrze prowadzić, gdy słońce jest niskie o świcie lub zmierzchu jest niewystarczający daszek samochodowy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/04/2019

    The clip in the back made to change the size is scratching the head. I was expected more.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • BIGVIP1
    ES
    03/05/2018

    a tardado un poco mas por culpa de correos lo de mas todo bien

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/09/2016

    This looks a little odd as I hike but it is extremely effective blocking the sun from my face and eyes

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/07/2016

    it is a little bit too deep otherwise all good, especially stretchable brim which reduces sunlight effectively.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/07/2016

    Ho scelto questo cappello per le sue "alette" retrattili, in effetti le ho trovate utili e funzionali. AQUISTO CHE CONSIGLIO

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2016

    Excellent quality, and a terrific idea to be able to extend the side brim to shield against the sun, especially while driving.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.62
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.09
    • US$17.99
    • US$24.24
    • US$22.99
    • US$23.09
    • US$15.00
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.47
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$32.86