Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(30)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(30)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/02/2017

    Качественная и приятная кожа. Функциональный отдел для ключей дополнительные кармашки для чего угодно. Доставка была быстрой.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/03/2019

    Das Produkt ist sehr gut verarbeitet und entspricht vollumfänglich der Beschreibung.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/01/2021

    👍👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/03/2017

    Быстро доставили , спасибо магазину. Качество очень хорошее, цена соответствует. Не в первый раз брал, первый (красного цвета )ушел на подарок, это уже себе.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/01/2017

    I bought this to simplify the way I carry my keys and it's great for it. It carries some keys, a small torch and some other assorted items. It has poppers to firmly close the pouch and is available in quite a few colours. I bought a yellow one to match my car. Lol. I approve!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/12/2016

    Bien proportionné (ni trop gros, ni trop petit) permettant de porter plusieurs clés à l’intérieur, en laissant la clé de la voiture sortie... Bonne qualité, beau, agréable et pratique... Je recommande à tous !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/12/2016

    Great item, will be very useful, an asset not to have to use a pocket. Very pleased with item, well made and will get a lot of use. thank you, regards Ted

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/08/2019

    Very nice very useful but a bit tight. I have several bigger keys. It would be nice to have a bit bigger one.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/10/2016

    All the aspects of the product are as them should be but the material is a little bit too thick fpr a pocket.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2020

    Co za wspaniały produkt, wart każdego grosza i więcej

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,845
    • Ft11,311
    • Ft4,165
    • Ft9,525
    • Ft5,654
    • Ft5,654
    • Ft6,696
    • Ft12,502
    • Ft7,441
    • Ft10,120
    • Ft8,036
    • Ft6,250
    • Ft5,654
    • Ft5,654
    • Ft5,059
    • Ft4,761
    • Ft8,632
    • Ft6,250