Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(73)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(73)
    • 5 Star(64)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • olii02
    BR
    2020-03-06 09:19:53

    No geral é ok. Os botões do teclado são um pouco rígidos, uma das teclas de acentuação tem os acentos demonstrados, mas a tecla não corresponde ao acento, provavelmente, por meu computador está configurado para Português e l teclado ser de origem chinesa. O mouse tem uma leveza e pegada super interessante, porém o plástico utilizado é fragil. Quanto ao funcionamento é normal, dentro da ciaxa não vem pilhas palito, portanto, há necessidade de comprar. A resposta da conectividade é normal,

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-04-28 13:03:31

    El articulo llego en perfectas condiciones es tal y como se muestra en la fotografía, ya lo revise y funciona a la perfección, también les comento que llego antes del tiempo estipulado, recomiendo al proveedor y la plataforma de Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-03 10:50:34

    Great product for the price and looks exactly as advertised. I bought it in gold and I really like it. Keyboard: Works, I don't like the feeling of it when you press down but it's ok. Mouse: Works great. When you first buy it you kind of have to smack the mouse a bit to get it out of sleep mode. USB receiver: Be careful with it, I broke mine :(...(it was my fault though). Otherwise, great product. I recommend.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-29 15:26:12

    looks very fragile, but it is beautiful, and price was geeat. again it took almost 2 months to arrive

    Komentarze
  • Jarryds
    AU
    2020-06-24 23:31:19

    shipping was quick, product certainly looks like it is good value for money, however mine arrived with some of the plastic that houses a screw snapped. have dropped the score for quality but will look to update review score to represent how the replacement is (presuming i am entitled to one)

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-21 11:22:19

    Ürün güzel çalışıyor fakat kaliteli değil, klavye çok hafif olduğu için kayıyor, sabit durmuyor. Enerjiden kesmek için kapatma butonları yok, klavye de fare de kendini uykuda tutuyor.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-07 08:52:55

    I love the keyboard but the f9 key is stuck in because it is damaged around it from shipping. I need a replacement.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-18 11:28:09

    excellent Seller and a Store.. it came quickly to me! 5 stare for sure!

    Komentarze
  • Claudio
    BR
    2019-10-28 12:02:49

    muito bom recomendo!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-11 02:56:03

    both made of light plastic but look exactly like the ad. keys are a little stiff but I’m still happy with the purchase.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,932
    • Ft11,242
    • Ft6,556
    • Ft3,745
    • Ft1,746
    • Ft9,680
    • Ft5,619
    • Ft934
    • Ft2,496
    • Ft1,309
    • Ft14,053
    • Ft16,240
    • Ft16,552
    • Ft19,363
    • Ft23,424
    • Ft13,116
    • Ft25,923
    • Ft48,725