Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(86)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(86)
    • 5 Star(80)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-10 11:45:57

    Montés sur une carte GT2560 Geeetech qui pilote une imprimante type Prusa I3. semble assez efficace. très bien et pas cher.

    Komentarze
  • cesare
    IT
    2019-11-12 02:31:13

    tutto bene arrivati in buone condizioni

    Komentarze
  • Martín
    ES
    2020-05-28 06:01:20

    POR FIN ME LLEGARON ESPERO QUE ME VALLAN FENOMENAL

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-09 08:36:05

    Nice looking TL-smoother but... not efficient at all. My stepper motor still makes a lot of noise.

    Komentarze
  • Poivika
    RU
    2018-11-07 10:40:10

    Всем привет, получил каждый в индивидуальном пакете, качество пайки не очень (конденсатор на некоторых стоит криво соприкасаясь с диодом). Ножки все залуженные (не как позолоченные на фото у продавца) и залужены плохо, рекомендую своими силами поправить это дело. За это за внешний

    Komentarze
  • Mufassa
    ZA
    2018-10-01 20:47:57

    Stepstick for ultra silent 3D printer stepper motor operation. Usefull for A4988 and DRV8825 stepper motor drivers.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-18 14:46:53

    electronics are made well. the plastic part sticks pretty high but it works. it seem a lil quieter for non print moves. maybe I will replace the extruder driver too. great price too. recommended for TL smoother effect. 8 diodes also.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-11-01 17:31:20

    De acordo com as informações do anúncio.

    Komentarze
  • bampi2k
    IN
    2018-07-10 09:13:33

    I didn't need to re-calibrate steppers. Makes the steppers very silent. I have DRV8825 on the xyz and a98 for the e axis. very satisfied.

    Komentarze
  • Jerrie
    ZA
    2019-01-30 02:21:32

    Have not installed as yet. Manufacture quality looks good.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,330
    • Ft2,314
    • Ft25,218
    • Ft8,824
    • Ft5,041
    • Ft9,455
    • Ft10,013
    • Ft2,655
    • Ft5,987
    • Ft3,011
    • Ft6,892
    • Ft13,868
    • Ft1,179
    • Ft11,346
    • Ft14,089
    • Ft618
    • Ft5,356
    • Ft1,447